How Eagles will play against S/Africa??

This is the starting lineup of the team I feel can do something...WITHOUT Chukwu on the bench!

-------------------------Yak/Utaka ----------------JAG----------------------

------------------------------------Okocha---------------------------

--------------------------Oruma------------------------------------------------

------------------Obodo---------------------Olofinjana----------------------

Babayaro-------------Okoronkwo--------Yobo-----------------------Abbey

-----------------------------------Enyeama---------------------------------------

Now you see why I've given up.

Pemba

Post by Pemba »

This would be a formation CCC should consider:

------------------------------ Enyeama -------------------------------

----------- Abbey ------- Okoronkwo -------- Babayaro ----------

--------------- Yobo ---------------------- Olofinjana ----------------

------ Ikedia --------------- Okocha ----------------- Lawal --------

------------------- Aghahowa ---------- Utaka ----------------------

theYemster wrote:This is the starting lineup of the team I feel can do something...WITHOUT Chukwu on the bench!

-------------------------Yak/Utaka ----------------JAG----------------------

------------------------------------Okocha---------------------------

--------------------------Oruma------------------------------------------------

------------------Obodo---------------------Olofinjana----------------------

Babayaro-------------Okoronkwo--------Yobo-----------------------Abbey

-----------------------------------Enyeama---------------------------------------

Now you see why I've given up.
Man mi, That is one TIGHT midfield. props. Dang, we have the players but hiden agendas always deprive us of the best. That midfield would have been sweet.

My 11 and formation with the players in camp

-------------------------Enyeama--------------------

Abbey--------Yobo----------Okoronkwo---Babayaro

-----------Olofinjana---------Lawal/Ekwueme

Odemwingie----------Okocha

------------------Aghahowa----------Utaka

The Yemster,inasmuch as we are in the ANC,we still need to maintain the high standards of the Cybereagles Forum as opposed to the low level stuff some Nigerian sports journalists spew forth.I've learned a lot from this site,and I'm happy Akure4Life adopted the right attitude to acknowledge the correction.Our collective education continues even after the ANC!Meanwhile,your assignment is to confirm the true speling of Joe Enak.....,our defender.
Did you also know that the Carolina Panthers will win the Super Bowl?Simple.They have Stephen Davis and Deshaun Foster as an awesome running back tandem that will gain over 200 yards,they have a better defence,an unflappable QB,and represent by NFC!!! :wink:

We should just pray CCC will not be drawing up the line up against SA, else we will be packing our bags, but what do you expect, when you fail to read for an exam, what happens? You fail.

Like I'd written before the ANC, let's just start looking for excuses for our failure, there will come in handy
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

WE PRAY WE DON'T FAIL nemi2002, so no excuse whatsoever.
pharoah

Post by pharoah »

All these formations, what the hell can't we play a simple 4-4-2 formation and stop all these confusion that happened with morocco

------------------------Kanu------------Aghahowa----------------------------

Lawal-----------------------------------------------------------------------Utaka /Ikedia

-----------------Olofinjana--------------------Okocha--------------------------

Babayaro------------Okoronkwo--------Yobo-------------------------Abbey

Rumours from Nkechi, be say that JJ dey on top of am dey ask CCC for directions 4 SE hotel in London.
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

First of all Udeze is still suspended

secondly Okoronkwo and Orjinta in the middle of defense? You must be south African!!! :evil:

crispgg wrote:My own proposal..cool abi?!!!

-------------------------Agali-------------Aghahowa----------------------------

Lawal-----------------------------------------------------------------------Ikedia

-----------------Yobo--------------------Okocha--------------------------

Udenze-------------Okoronkwo--------Orjinta--------------------------Abbey

VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

kali wrote:This would be a formation CCC should consider:

------------------------------ Enyeama -------------------------------

----------- Abbey ------- Okoronkwo -------- Babayaro ----------

--------------- Yobo ---------------------- Olofinjana ----------------

------ Ikedia --------------- Okocha ----------------- Lawal --------

------------------- Aghahowa ---------- Utaka ----------------------
True to my HEAVENLY FATHER, I love this formation just that I prefer Utaka to start ahead of Ikedia in d wing while Agali partner JAG.

obong itatex wrote:The Yemster,inasmuch as we are in the ANC,we still need to maintain the high standards of the Cybereagles Forum as opposed to the low level stuff some Nigerian sports journalists spew forth.I've learned a lot from this site,and I'm happy Akure4Life adopted the right attitude to acknowledge the correction.Our collective education continues even after the ANC!Meanwhile,your assignment is to confirm the true speling of Joe Enak.....,our defender.
Did you also know that the Carolina Panthers will win the Super Bowl?Simple.They have Stephen Davis and Deshaun Foster as an awesome running back tandem that will gain over 200 yards,they have a better defence,an unflappable QB,and represent by NFC!!! :wink:
Kai, another Patriots hater...join the line;

I guess you're right about the standards thingy; I mean even though the SE standards have been plunderd into mediocrity, it still doesn't mean we should follow suit; i guess you could say that was a bit of my emotion.

ekene

Post by ekene »

This team is the team that will get us the three points agains S.Africa

1st half
Enyeama
Enkahire Yobo Okoronkwo Babayaro

Utaka Olofoninjana Okocha Lawal
Kanu
Aghahowa

2nd half
Enyeama ;
Enkahire Yobo Okoronkwo Lawal

Ozaze Okocha Udeze

Aghahowa Agali Utaka

2nd half Substitutions
Ozaze for Olofoninjana;he Would have done his job by the end of the frst half and we would be hopefully winning about 2-0 if everything goes to plan so it wouldnt be bad to get more goal difference with ozaze coming on plus hopefully he will still have his scoring touch that he had against Zwolle.

Udeze for Babayaro;Udeze will inject pace into the game and unlike babayaro he is not afraid to go up and take on the defeders and garba lawal can always be their to support and overlapp.Lawal is another player who may still have hiss scoring touch that he had against fc colonge.

Agali for kanu;With kanu we all no how tired he was during the game against morroco and it will be the same in this game against safrica since arsenal have not been giving him enough playing time we cant blame him for not being match fit we can only blame CCC for leting Kanu stay on for the second half and when he realised ikedia was more needed than
Kanu it was to late for Ikedia to get the equaliser.also by the end of the first half he would have done his job by setting up one of the goals or even scoring his firs ANC goal if he is lucky.
With all of the crosses that will be flying in from the likes of Ozaze,Lawal Udeze,Utaka and the one and only Okocha, Agali will be the most suitable player to come on in the second half.

Feel free to put down your opinion
My Guys
ImageAghawonder
Image AkonaUche
ImageNsofority
ImageTERMINATOR

Whos Yours?
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=147288
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

ekene wrote:This team is the team that will get us the three

With all of the crosses that will be flying in from the likes of Ozaze,Lawal Udeze,Utaka and the one and only Okocha, Agali will be the most suitable player to come on in the second half.

Feel free to put down your opinion
THE GUY IS STILL NOT GOING TO PLAY THE NEXT MATCH.
La Reussi

Post by La Reussi »

I'll go with the line ups of Juventuss and Akure4life.

LA Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.