None of Our Midfielders has scored or had an assist

davidbam14
Re: None of Our Midfielders has scored or had an assist

Post by davidbam14 »

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 5:26 am
wanaj0 wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 5:21 am
scholl wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 11:37 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 4:24 pm
metalalloy wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 4:09 pm Hopefully they continue the non scoring trend and we win the cup.
Where are all those whose midfielders have scored and have assists!

Why can't we just focus on the PRIZE?
Una prize na silver :laugh:
Last time we got nothing.

And this time, many countries got Nothing.
It's a waste of a huge population if you can't maximize it especially in a sport we're most crazy about...3 AFCONs shows we've massively underachieved.
We've lost 5 of 8 finals as the giants of Africa.....very poor

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 4:02 pm What do you expect when the coach wants to only play 2 midfielders and have them do donkey work the entire match.

343 no be am. It is not a sustainable long term solution.

Especially for world cup qualifying. It will be a disaster. I have warned you.
"Whatever happens, Peseiro must stay." - vancity eagle (January 18th, 2024)

Agbako

Post by Agbako »

I no shout here before tournament start say we no get midfied? But some experts believe we can do magic without midfield
And the magic work for 6 Games ooooooo. Jokes apart the boys played their heart out. Did what they were told to do.

Despite it was against out traditional style of soccer..