Musa....

Musa....

If I talk now his shameless house boys will say I'm picking on the wrong person, but what exact leadership did this guy provide to the team that some clowns here hype him for? This was the same parasite whose "incredible leadership" proved so "effective" when we failed to beat arguably the weakest Ghanaian team we've ever faced to qualify for the last world cup...time and time again we are forced to watch camp and dressing room shenanigans of Musa being pimped up as this superb leader who brings calm and organization in the team blah blah blah.

Musa has in recent years being a mainstay reoccurring factor in all our failures in football so far- from all the AFCONs we've failed to qualify for to all the embarrassing losses we've suffered against teams we shouldn't be struggling against. So I ask again (and I want Musa fans to answer me honestly), what off-field leadership is Musa really bringing to this team, and how come we aren't seeing the imprints of such leadership on the team performance?

Oya Musa fans insult me again and accuse me of promoting tribalism!
Re: Musa....

FOCK AHMED MUSA.

I MEAN IT WITH EVERY INCH OF MY SOUL.

FOCK HIM.

Useless parasitical leech. I am glad this subhuman filth did not get to lift a trophy he had NOTHING to do with winning.

If this clown cannot now retire and stop occupying space for his selfish ego.

Something physical would need to be done to remove this trash.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 2:47 am FOCK AHMED MUSA.

FOCK HIM.

Useless parasitical leech. I am glad this subhuman filth did not get to lift a trophy he had NOTHING to do with winning.

I was shocked when Ekong led the way during the medal acceptance procession.
He should have taken the captain's armband from Ekong . :rotf:

Last edited by danfo driver on Mon Feb 12, 2024 2:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

Musa should be dragged, and abused, he asked for it.

ANC wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 2:54 am Musa should be dragged, and abused, he asked for it.
Yes. He did.

Many times over.

ANC wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 2:52 am

FOCK HIM.

I didnt watch. Once the whistle went, I shook hands with the CIV supporters and went home. Are you telling me that it was Ekong who led the team? But if we had won, this %&^#&# would have bullied his way to the front to lift the trophy abi?

danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 2:56 am
ANC wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 2:52 am

FOCK HIM.

I didnt watch. Once the whistle went, I shook hands with the CIV supporters and went home. Are you telling me that it was Ekong who led the team? But if we had won, this %&^#&# would have bullied his way to the front to lift the trophy abi?
So you are the reason why SE lost!
Why did you change how you were watching the previous games?
Even Pis-ero wore the same undies, same player selection.
You should be banned from CE for treason.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 2:53 am Image

I knew something was amiss when Peseiro shameless twerked for this guy, the NFF media teams pretty much panned it's camera spotlight on Musa as this flawless and impeccable leader...the whole set up just looked so juvenile and funny.

Same way we dressed up mediocres like Buhari in a nice suit back in 2015 and sold him to millions of gullible Nigerians, and then Tinubu who can barely string 3 words together without babbling
incoherently and sold his daft supporters "renewed hope". We're truly a case study of a nation

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 3:07 am
danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 2:53 am Image

I knew something was amiss when Peseiro shameless twerked for this guy, the NFF media teams pretty much panned it's camera spotlight on Musa as this flawless and impeccable leader...the whole set up just looked so juvenile and funny.

Same way we dressed up mediocres like Buhari in a nice suit back in 2015 and sold him to millions of gullible Nigerians, and then Tinubu who can barely string 3 words together without babbling
incoherently and sold his daft supporters "renewed hope". We're truly a case study of a nation
Bros, can you please keep this to a discourse on football and not introduce politically volatile discourse.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Did you just call Musa a sub-human?
For the horrible crime of accepting a call
from his country?
Really?
This is sick.

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 3:57 am Did you just call Musa a sub-human?
from his country?
Really?
This is sick.
Do you honestly believe that Musa had nothing to do with being called to SE?

ANC wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 4:09 am
from his country?
Really?
This is sick.
No mind these clowns.

from his country?
Really?
This is sick.
They are delusional. Its like they pretend to live in a bubble so they can believe the absolute insanity they believe. :roll:

from his country?
Really?
This is sick.
Of course we know the truth but let's keep pretending...Musa is a darling and poster child of Northern quota system for the NFF (a heavily political organization mind you), we all know Musa isna political godson to the NFF president and other cronies from his ethnic stock.

Why do you think NFF got all jittery and forced Musa back on the team when Musa went on a rant about how he was victimized blah blah blah, we won't see the last of the guy unfortunately, and like a curse we will continue to implode and fail cause God doesn't like ugly.

from his country?
Really?
This is sick.
Neither of us know whether he had anything to do with his invitation but that doesn’t warrant that level of abuse. But coming from the same guy who wished death on Keshi and Amoudu let’s consider it progress smh.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Mon Feb 12, 2024 4:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

I dont even understand what kind of person would want to force himself on a team HE KNOWS he will not ever play in.
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

from his country?
Really?
This is sick.
There should be forum rules that prevent this type of posts. Neither Musa nor any player answering the call of his country should abused this way. Musa didn't play a single minute of the game, even if he had such abuse never be allowed. It's wrong.