Many SE players to retire

Re: Many SE players to retire

on another note, me i have enjoyed this AFCON no be small

kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
Anyone who wants to retire can go do so asap ... shame on them "many" of them for how the prosecuted last nights game, including that biatchy coach of ours who had no clue of how to manage a mid-field despite being under Murinho for years... :taunt: :taunt:
bunda

Post by bunda »

this is wrong
our players deserve respect
they were let down by an incompetent coach

kash n' karry wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 6:58 pm :evil: :twisted:
Anyone who wants to retire can go do so asap ... shame on them "many" of them for how the prosecuted last nights game, including that biatchy coach of ours who had no clue of how to manage a mid-field despite being under Murinho for years... :taunt: :taunt:
He never coached under Mourinho. He was Carlos Queiroz's assistant at Real Madrid for 1 year, where they both failed together, spectacularly.

Peseiro is only personal friends with Mourinho.
azuka

Post by azuka »

ANC wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 1:55 pm We all thought it was because Zaidu did not play against RSA that made the team look unstable.
Well he played, on Sunday. The result was the same.

Zaidu,
Musa
Chukwueze
Moses
...dont let the door hit you.
Simply because Pase or whatever is a fraud of a coach. Tactically inept.