Our Osimhen vs Barcelona (1-1) and he scores

Re: Our Osimhen vs Barcelona (1-1) and he scores

ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Feb 22, 2024 2:43 am
highbury wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 10:35 pm
ohenhen1 wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 10:30 pm This is the same guy that couldn't score for Nigeria. Why is that?
He scored. He also scored at least 2 disallowed goals. Did you watch the AFCON from the newspaper?
It was a dig at Peseiro and all of the haters of Osimhen on CE. I am a big fan of Osimhen. But there are a lot of people that were attacking him on CE for not scoring enough goals at Afcon. The reality is Nigeria is not a good team offensively. There is a reason why guys like Awoniyi and Osimhen do well at club level and then struggle when they play for the national team. Even Iwobi that they bullied on social media, looks better when he plays for his club. Why is that?
Why do you always make bizarre comments?
The reality is Nigeria is not a good team offensively
Osimhen’ gave his best for his country but even he would admit that he missed
far too many chances that he would bury in his sleep. It happens, strikers miss goals,
and have barren spells. What was Impressive was how he never stopped working for
the team and creating goal scoring opportunities. To blame the team for his lack of scoring, is well, Typical Ohenhen.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 10:18 pm the power , the skill and the finish . Worldclass. First game for Napoli in 2024 and he score
I've never seen the term "worldclass" so abused. So that was a worldclass goal in your eyes? Really? OK.
ume-ugo

Post by ume-ugo »

bushboy wrote: Thu Feb 22, 2024 2:46 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 10:18 pm the power , the skill and the finish . Worldclass. First game for Napoli in 2024 and he score
I've never seen the term "worldclass" so abused. So that was a worldclass goal in your eyes? Really? OK.
He scored an easy goal against a Barcelona team in poor form. Pure luck. He's repeatedly shown he doesn't have what it takes for this level. Who would you rather start in upcoming friendlies, Osimhen or Isaac Success?
Iron mustu obey!!

O boy, he is undisputably one of the top 3 strikers in the World.

Learn to live with it, or better still, learn to appreciate and be gratefut for it.

ume-ugo wrote: Thu Feb 22, 2024 9:54 pm
He scored an easy goal against a Barcelona team in poor form. Pure luck. He's repeatedly shown he doesn't have what it takes for this level. Who would you rather start in upcoming friendlies, Osimhen or Isaac Success?
Success of course, with Joseph Akpala as the supporting striker.

We are only playing his silly game for a bit. We totally respect all Nigerian players and hate none of them.

Why is he so much fouled. :curse:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 22, 2024 11:23 pm :lol:
dem dey fear the bobo. I would do worse if i was marking Our Osimhen, i go chop red card taya