Orban vs Metz

Orban is starting from the left wing, It is clear that he won't be benching Lacazette
Re: Orban vs Metz

gochino wrote: Fri Feb 23, 2024 8:35 pm Orban is starting from the left wing, It is clear that he won't be benching Lacazette
Lacazette scored 27 league goals last season, being second to Mbappe, who scored 29.

Not sure why you assumed that Lyon was going to bench their captain and the 2nd best striker in the league last year.

I remember when some Nigerians and CE members took sides with a racist journalist who wanted to ruin Orban's career. But trust God to spit in their faces and protect Orban. Thank God the lies did not affect him and today, he continues to start for Lyon.

Orban is out! He caused the goal his team conceeded.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Feb 23, 2024 9:03 pm I remember when some Nigerians and CE members took sides with a racist journalist who wanted to ruin Orban's career. But trust God to spit in their faces and protect Orban. Thank God the lies did not affect him and today, he continues to start for Lyon.
that was packerland, nothing surprises me with that bobo. One of the worst member on this forum

He had a terrible game today and was rightfully yanked off at half time.

naijaguy wrote: Fri Feb 23, 2024 10:55 pm He had a terrible game today and was rightfully yanked off at half time.
What did he do wrong that was so terrible?

Damunk wrote: Sat Feb 24, 2024 12:02 am
naijaguy wrote: Fri Feb 23, 2024 10:55 pm He had a terrible game today and was rightfully yanked off at half time.
He did an "Iwobi" and mistakenly passed to the opposing player that scored the goal.

gochino wrote: Sat Feb 24, 2024 12:46 pm
Damunk wrote: Sat Feb 24, 2024 12:02 am
He did an "Iwobi" and mistakenly passed to the opposing player that scored the goal.
Okay… but I guess it takes more than that to have had “a terrible game”.
I’m just trying to get an accurate picture.

He joined them when they were in the drop zone . Today Lyon are in mid table