Calvin Bassey and Iwobi vs Man United(2-1) Bassey and Iwobi hangs

17Leno
21Castagne
4Tosin
3Bassey
33Robinson
6Reed
28Lukic
8Wilson
18Pereira
22Iwobi
19Muniz Carvalho
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Feb 24, 2024 5:40 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: Calvin Bassey and Iwobi vs Man United

Awo also starts vs Villa

Iwobi having a good game so far, missed two chances

lovely cut of pass by Tosin

Fulham hits the post, would have been an assist by Alex

Onana keeping United in this game

Bassey scores

Re: Calvin Bassey and Iwobi vs Man United(1-0) Bassey hangs

Calvin Bassey what a player

no be offside

1-1 Maguire

Re: Calvin Bassey and Iwobi vs Man United(1-1) Bassey hangs

Fulham all over the place

Re: Calvin Bassey and Iwobi vs Man United(1-1) Bassey hangs

Goal IWOBIiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

sabb
Re: Calvin Bassey and Iwobi vs Man United(2-1) Bassey and Iwobi hangs

Post by sabb »

so happy for my boys, wot a goal
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

oh Alex IWOBiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

and the two Nigerians who had some heart break at the AFCON has dealt with United

We need to start playing Iwobi behind Our Osimhen, and have NDidi and Onyeka behind him..Dude has been a beast today
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Feb 24, 2024 7:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

We need a better coach to take advantage of the talent we have. Pesiero's defensive style no be am.

Super Eagles sweet dieeeeeeeeeeeeee , that AFCON has don something to our boys

We need Tosin. Him and Bassey playing week-in-week-out is a blessing.

P.s-- its interesting how our two boys strolled back in and are performing at a high level. I remember when Bassey moved to Fulham and there were CE members - typical Nigerians - who told us he will struggle. They are silent now. :D

danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 24, 2024 5:47 pm We need Tosin. Him and Bassey playing week-in-week-out is a blessing.

P.s-- its interesting how our two boys strolled back in and are performing at a high level. I remember when Bassey moved to Fulham and there were CE members - typical Nigerians - who told us he will struggle. They are silent now. :D
if i get money eh, I would buy the entire back line of the SE play Nwabali and have them run at the EPL.. My goodness , that Bassey is something else :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

bushboy wrote: Sat Feb 24, 2024 5:47 pm We need a better coach to take advantage of the talent we have. Pesiero's defensive style no be am.
Echo :thumbs: :)
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Play Iwobi in his natural POSITION (word to Pisseiro, that brainless dummy)

Get Tosin Adabarabioyo in and pair him with Bassey, to be led by Captain Ekong

Get Michael Folorunsho in, Ndidi, Onyeka, Iwobi Fisayo, Dele-Bashiru...make these guys the core of the midfield, then slowly integrate the other prospects like Eletu etc.

We will cook and Osimhen/Boniface will eat really good in a 433 formation.
lumide01

Post by lumide01 »

And Awoniyi should be eating beans abi?

danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 24, 2024 5:47 pm We need Tosin. Him and Bassey playing week-in-week-out is a blessing.

We don't need Tosin. Y'all should stop following this boys for yansh. He has clearly made it clear that he's waiting for the England call-up.
Let him continue waiting, maybe when he's 35, he'll wake up and then try to play for the SE like Ameobi.