Falcons vs Cameroon - live

Re: Falcons vs Cameroon - live

Falcons leading 1-0. Denied two clear penalties with Cmeroonian handballs
NIGERIA 1 VS 0 CAMEROON 2nd LEG

Half time
See empty stadium

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Is this the same Super Falcons from the women World cup? They are playing like the Falcons from before before.
Re: NIGERIA 1 VS 0 CAMEROON 2nd LEG

jette1 wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:36 pm Half time
See empty stadium
Are you at the game? If not, why are complaining about the empty stadium❓🤔❗️

Cameroonians want put medicine for our post

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:56 pm
jette1 wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:36 pm Half time
See empty stadium
Are you at the game? If not, why are complaining about the empty stadium❓🤔❗️

Nigeria got talent. I don't see what Randy is doing that a local coach can't do. It is the WOWO problem.

how many mins left sef

2 mins left, come on SF

We are blessed with talented players. The previous. coach won WAfCON. That is the standard

4 min ET

Uchenna Kanu has been useless

red card for Cameroon woman

Red for platainians for kicking our goalie

But who is this useless commentator

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 5:36 pm red card for Cameroon woman
They've had it coming since the 1st half. They injured a defender.

Two handballs for penalties not called against them, and the two goals in the first leg not given.

This series should not be close.

Game over

Well done FALCONS

Full time.

Falcons through.

Needlessly close, in my opinion, but the officiating over both legs didn't help.
Last edited by truetalk on Mon Feb 26, 2024 5:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
2think

Post by 2think »

Falcons are through,
but they will need to step up big time against the Bayana bayanas
May the Lord God Bless U real Good

Assisat want fight the Cameroon assistant coach
Last edited by jette1 on Mon Feb 26, 2024 5:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.