Osimehn hattrick

scored 2 nice finishes for Napoli as they lead Sassuolo 3-1 with the first half comming to a close.
Osimhen scores twice!

Ongoing game against Sassulo with Napoli leading by 2 goals thanks to Osimhen :thumbs:
Re: Osimehn hangs twice

Hatrick!

Dude is on FIRE!!!

He just got an assist! SAS 1 Napoli 5

Hat-trick! :thumbs:

*My coverage is about 10 mins behind
Last edited by Gotti on Wed Feb 28, 2024 6:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

joao wrote: Wed Feb 28, 2024 6:53 pm Hatrick!

3 goals and a assist

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Feb 28, 2024 6:27 pm scored 2 nice finishes for Napoli as they lead Sassuolo 3-1 with the first half comming to a close.
My friend update this thread topic. You are busy in another thread quarreling, instead of doing the needful here.

And thread topic should read:

Sassuolo (1) v. (5) Napoli [Osimhen scores x3, 1 assist]

Forgot this game was today! After his injury last weekend and all the Barca fans were jubilating on Twitter :lol: :lol: I forgot napoli was playing today.

My striker doing what my striker does .. effortless. 5 goals in 3 games, since he returned.

Napoli that was losing left right and center, oh boy showed up and like last season, he is dragging them again, SINGLE-HANDEDLY!
Re: Osimehn hattrick

SAS 1 Napoli 6

Watching Napoli play can be frustrating at times. I can't wait for Osimhen's departure from the club, as it seems many of his teammates harbor jealousy towards him. There is a noticeable reluctance among them to pass the ball to him even when he's in open positions.

I like coaches that adapts his system to suit his players not force players into uncomfortable roles like Iwobi playing deep. I hope the next SE coach will play to his players strengths. This is the same Osimhen people were attacking on CE for missing chances.

Yawn. The Nigerian DOST. MIA when his country needed him in the final of a major tournament. Abeg mek we hear thing

Nonsense

Apparently this is his second hat trick in his Napoli career. Guess who his first hat trick was against? The same team! :rofl: Someone should have told him our AFCON opponents were really Sassuolo in disguise.

Ingredients

3 gifts. 3 virtual tap ins. Well done Victor!!!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Feb 28, 2024 10:06 pm Yawn. The Nigerian DOST. MIA when his country needed him in the final of a major tournament. Abeg mek we hear thing
Looking really hard for the Bushboy monicker on this post (he is on the thread), didn't find it. Trying to get the sacrcasm, I don't get it as well.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Feb 28, 2024 10:06 pm Yawn. The Nigerian DOST. MIA when his country needed him in the final of a major tournament. Abeg mek we hear thing
Maybe you didn't watch the AFCON games. Troost was player of the tournament, but Victor was Nigeria's best player by a long mile.

Had four goals, (that everyone else, including the defenders and GKs) called back in real time. No one gave up on the play or anything of the sort. Earned two penalties for the team.

Not discounting the performance of others who stepped up big time, but Victor dragged us to the finals of AFCON and we appreciate him for that.

This is why the Neapolitans chose him ahead of Cavani and Higuain. The best striker to ever play for Napoli and in the same breath as the King!

They know that he is the sole reason for their scudetto last season; and this season, he has returned from injury + AFCON to drag them back to CL places!

Wont suprise me if they retire the jersey number 9 when he leaves in June. :D

danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 29, 2024 2:27 am This is why the Neapolitans chose him ahead of Cavani and Higuain. The best striker to ever play for Napoli and in the same breath as the King!

They know that he is the sole reason for their scudetto last season; and this season, he has returned from injury + AFCON to drag them back to CL places!

Wont suprise me if they retire the jersey number 9 when he leaves in June. :D
Why you act like you didn’t see Kvara 2 goals and 1 assist. He assisted victor’s third goal even though he could’ve gone for glory. Listen, Kvara’s agent is a scumbag but I don’t understand why some of y’all like to trash other players just to praise our own. Without Kvara, Napoli doesn’t win the league last year and without Victor, Napoli won’t even qualify for champions league. Those two are lethal together.