EGUAVOEN WITH FINIDI AS INTERIM COACH OF SUPER EAGLE.

ugly boy
Re: EGUAVOEN WITH FINIDI AS INTERIM COACH OF SUPER EAGLE.

Post by ugly boy »

Egu will set record as coach to DNQ Nigeria to 3 world cups Kai !!!

ugly boy wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 1:30 am Egu will set record as coach to DNQ Nigeria to 3 world cups Kai !!!

Otitokoro wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 12:56 am :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Y'all are a funny lot.
You all ran Peseiro out of town, calling him a white man with no credentials, even when he was barely 30 mins away from winning the AFCON trophy.

Now y'all whining and pining about that useless loser being appointed as interim coach. Well, no sympathy here because that's what you deserve.
And with 2 crucial WC qualifiers in a few months... remember what happened against Ghana? It's going to be dejavu all over again. :rotf: :rotf:
Don't mind them :lol:. It's indeed perplexing to witness the reasoning of some individuals on this forum :lol:. They passionately call for change, insisting on Jose's dismissal as if expecting the NFF to adopt a new approach overnight. It's as if we're trapped in a cycle. Insanity, after all, is repeating the same actions and anticipating different outcomes. Learning from experience seems to elude many, despite the glaring patterns. Y'all got what you want so deal with it and stop whining :biggrin:.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 1:09 am
Y'all are a funny lot.
You all ran Peseiro out of town, calling him a white man with no credentials, even when he was barely 30 mins away from winning the AFCON trophy.

Now y'all whining and pining about that useless loser being appointed as interim coach. Well, no sympathy here because that's what you deserve.
And with 2 crucial WC qualifiers in a few months... remember what happened against Ghana? It's going to be dejavu all over again. :rotf: :rotf:
They didn't like Pesseiro 's 343 because it wasn't pretty enough. They Eguavoen's wing play even though they know it doesn't work. Ultimately, most people qualification is God's wish.
Here you are again pretending to be obtuse. "They" didnt like Peseiro because we were humiliated for 1 year, struggling against Lesotho and Zimbabwe and the likes. We know that you know the truth, but you want to pretend to protect your love. :roll:

iworo wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 1:55 am
Y'all are a funny lot.

Don't mind them :lol:. It's indeed perplexing to witness the reasoning of some individuals on this forum :lol:. They passionately call for change, insisting on Jose's dismissal as if expecting the NFF to adopt a new approach overnight. It's as if we're trapped in a cycle. Insanity, after all, is repeating the same actions and anticipating different outcomes. Learning from experience seems to elude many, despite the glaring patterns. Y'all got what you want so deal with it and stop whining :biggrin:.
Another one pretending to be obtuse. We know y'all's modus operandi. Were you not the one who falsely claimed Peseiro won Spanish Super Cup and Egyptian League? :lol: :lol: :lol:

The truth, something you clearly have a passing relationship with, is:

1. The NFF never sacked or ended its relationship with Peseiro. They offered him a contract and HE REJECTED it! He walked, the NFF didnt.

2. If you were in the zoom calls, you will know that everyone who did NOT like Peseiro stated that he should stay. The two most popular reasons these people gave were: (a) lets continue to build, as we do not want to start from the beginning again; and (b) we do not trust the NFF to hire a good replacement.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 2:51 am
chopping vomit.

Dude even said "ban on Siaia" :lol: :lol: Literally admitting that the guy was banned for being a crook, and yet putting him up? Well, Salisu, the thief, has been on the team anyway, so who cares? :lol:

Siasia should not be part of the team.
Last edited by ANC on Sat Mar 02, 2024 2:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 2:51 am
I would always choose Siasia due to his extensive experience and impressive track record.

ANC wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 2:55 am Siasia should not be part of the team.
This song was released over a decade ago and it seems like an intro for Nigeria jaga jaga. He needs to release a part 2 and call it Nigeria finish pataa pa paataaa. :laugh:

nah friday , make una go rest and enjoy una sefs, stop stressing we go get am correct

iworo wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 2:57 am

I would always choose Siasia due to his extensive experience and impressive track record and criminal act which got him banned. But in a country like Nigeria were corruption and crime is celebrated, its not a biggie. I am happy to have a corrupt criminal who was banned as the national team coach.
Corrected it for you, Sir.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 3:29 am

I would always choose Siasia due to his extensive experience and impressive track record and criminal act which got him banned. But in a country like Nigeria were corruption and crime is celebrated, its not a biggie. I am happy to have a corrupt criminal who was banned as the national team coach.
I can’t believe people still mention Siasia as SE coach. Dem ni get shame? Are we that desperate?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 3:35 am
danfo driver wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 3:29 am

I can’t believe people still mention Siasia as SE coach. Dem ni get shame? Are we that desperate?
We have CE members who told us to "let by gones be by gones" when Salisu, the criminal thief, was re-hired. You don forget? Nothing excites a Nigerian more than corruption and criminality. I dont understand why we are like this. We absolutely do not see anything wrong with corruption and criminality. Its almost like its a badge of honor.
kendo

Post by kendo »

ANC wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 2:55 am Siasia should not be part of the team.
Mmm hmm.

His ban - his offence of match-fixing makes me think that he'll have to really work hard to regain trust.
Integrity!
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.
Re: EGUAVON WITH FINIDI AS INTERIM COACH OF SUPER EAGLE.

ANC wrote: Fri Mar 01, 2024 6:31 pmEGUAVON ?
I no no-oooo! Why Eguavon again?

iworo wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 1:55 am
Y'all are a funny lot.

Ugbowo,

Can you please edit your post and include the noun “Ohenhen1” somewhere in your post. The dude was calling for Peseiro’s firing before, during and after the AFCON. Now he’s crying about the hiring of Egu 😂 😂 😂

One of the whiners said the moment he say Pesiero on the sideline in jeans he knew he was not serious. Now they will get the specialist in DNQ with his black pants and white starched and pressed white t-shirt 😂