Victor Boniface is back

Re: Victor Boniface is back

Next month.

bushboy wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 3:57 pmNext month.
I hope that you desist from commenting on any football player.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 3:56 pm
Thank God for speedy recovery.

Lyrics from this song.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

ANC wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 6:46 pm
Its truly sickening. Simply because Boniface's grandmother came to Germany and fought to recover her grandchild, the guy got so angry and wanted to punish the woman - he injured her grandson! :oops: :-x But this is just the beginning. That woman is going to fight him with eveyrthing she has and by the time she is finished with him, he wouldn't even recognize himself.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 7:27 pm
ANC wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 6:46 pm
Its truly sickening. Simply because Boniface's grandmother came to Germany and fought to recover her grandchild, the guy got so angry and wanted to punish the woman - he injured her grandson! :oops: :-x But this is just the beginning. That woman is going to fight him with eveyrthing she has and by the time she is finished with him, he wouldn't even recognize himself.
Chei! :laugh: :laugh:
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Lolly wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 7:08 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 3:56 pm
Thank God for speedy recovery.

Lyrics from this song.

I am feeling this jam
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.