No thread on Sadiq hanging today?

Well, he hung in a 3 - 2 victory against Grenada .

Congrats to him. He is back.
Re: No thread on Sadiq hanging today?

1naija wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 8:54 pm Well, he hung in a 3 - 2 victory against Grenada .

Is he still eligible to play for Cameroon?

1naija wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 8:54 pm Well, he hung in a 3 - 2 victory against Grenada .

Na my fault.
I’m one of his few fans on this site.
I’ve not been following.

Well done to him!!!

Damunk wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 9:31 pm

Na my fault.
I’m one of his few fans on this site.
I’ve not been following.
SIGNED.

He is a 110 baller and I will take that any day.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

folks are busy saying he shouldn't be in the squad, a super eagles squad at that.

speaking of squads, one of the greatest sooner reserves isn't it 1naija birthday season? and no thread? if your birthday has indeed passed please forgive me for not acknowledging.

Not a fan but I’m always happy when one of our players score. Good for him.

packerland wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 12:03 am Not a fan but I’m always happy when one of our players score. Good for him.
Same here. Well done him.

Watch how he scored the same day that Bushboy attacked him?

My 27th birthday was on Sunday, but my daughter taught me how to celebrate a birthday all month long. So there is 22 more days to go...😁

Thanks. We will cap it off with the trophy next January.
King Futcha wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 11:55 pm

folks are busy saying he shouldn't be in the squad, a super eagles squad at that.

speaking of squads, one of the greatest sooner reserves isn't it 1naija birthday season? and no thread? if your birthday has indeed passed please forgive me for not acknowledging.

Na who you dey ask? Wetin do you❓🤔❗️