AMED MUSA SERENADE must see

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: AMED MUSA SERENADE must see

The most successful World Cup player in Nigerian history.

He served his country well and always with humility and joy.

Stayed on a bit too long but that’s not going to sully his legacy where I stand.
M

waka-man wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 10:16 am The most successful World Cup player in Nigerian history.

He served his country well and always with humility and joy.

Stayed on a bit too long but that’s not going to sully his legacy where I stand.
M
Served is past tense. Has Musa retired from the SE?

Even benign things like this only but highlight something that is unholy about the entity created by the British.

What is unholy about it? I have no idea what's being said but it all looks lovely to me.

ANC wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 3:04 pm Even benign things like this only but highlight something that is unholy about the entity created by the British.

What is unholy about it? I have no idea what's being said but it all looks lovely to me.

ANC wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 3:04 pm Even benign things like this only but highlight something that is unholy about the entity created by the British.

good for you.
BTW I have no clue what they are saying either, but that does not change what I wrote.
You may bury your head in the sand, acting ignorant, but it changes nothing.

ANC wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 3:52 pm good for you.
BTW I have no clue what they are saying either, but that does not change what I wrote.
You seem very angry. What did Yujam say that has gotten you riled up.

Also, watching the video, I couldn't link the British to what I was viewing. Could you please explain? P.s-- have you read the book by Ibn Batutta, specifically about his travel to Africa?

danfo driver wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 4:36 pm
You seem very angry. What did Yujam say that has gotten you riled up.

Also, watching the video, I couldn't link the British to what I was viewing. Could you please explain? P.s-- have you read the book by Ibn Batutta, specifically about his travel to Africa?

Yujam is being Yujam.
I have nothing against the man.
He had expressed his views on CE, hence I stand by what I said.

You didn't answer a simple question. What makes it unholy?

Prejudicial Bad-belle opinions, while Musa is enjoying himself.

:roll: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I heard the part that called him "Soofer Eagel"

greg wrote: Mon Mar 11, 2024 2:48 am I heard the part that called him "Soofer Eagel"

Surfing Ocean Beach Eagle