"Overpaid and pampered"- Italian newspaper blast Osimhen

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2024 6:41 am
by Tobi17

Re: "Overpaid and pampered"- Italian newspaper blast Osimhen

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2024 6:49 am
by Benedict Iroha
I agree and I don't even want Chelsea to sign him, 9 is already a curse at the bridge.

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2024 7:10 am
by Kabalega
Well, that didn’t take long….
Come to think of it, they actually restrained themselves, a bit . :lol:

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2024 7:55 am
Are you really that ignorant to repost such garbage? When will you people stop using racists to justify your hatred? Are his Italian teammates not getting pampered in Italy? Did u inquire into that before posting such rubbish?

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2024 10:33 am
by aruako1
Hey ya!!! Sorry for those upset about the pay he is getting as a black player. They would be happier if he was working in the farms not to far from the Stadium where he delivered their third scudetto, and the first since Maradona. And for the Nigerian cretins gleefully posting this "news" on this forum, Osimhen will play many many many more games for Nigeria and he will continue to be a success.

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2024 1:11 pm
by oluwaseye the 1st.
Awon werey, after winning them the Scudetto for the first time in 32 years.

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2024 1:54 pm
aruako1 wrote: Fri Mar 15, 2024 10:33 am Hey ya!!! Sorry for those upset about the pay he is getting as a black player. They would be happier if he was working in the farms not to far from the Stadium where he delivered their third scudetto, and the first since Maradona. And for the Nigerian cretins gleefully posting this "news" on this forum, Osimhen will play many many many more games for Nigeria and he will continue to be a success.
I never see Aruako vex like this before :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: