Senegal U-20 vs Nigeria U-20 Live | African Games - Accra 2023 | Men U-20

Re: Senegal U-20 vs Nigeria U-20 Live | African Games - Accra 2023 | Men U-20

Kai, this is a high-stakes winner progresses affair.
There is also a chance to top the group if the Ugandan boys slip up against S. Sudan.

A draw?
Well, let the mathematicians crunch those permutations.

Will Bosso, make folks look like bozzos? :P :lol:

Kai... we fit chop Kane today o. Abeg mek Senegal take am easy o.

Match never start?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
kendo

Post by kendo »

2-1 in favour of Senegal
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.
kendo

Post by kendo »

Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.
kendo

Post by kendo »

Bosso might get the sack after this tournament.

Terrible run they've had.

Can we sack this bum A55 coach now?? Eliminated from the AAG. Honestly we should have ended the group with 1 pt. This team was that poor. Bring SSS or Amunike back. If not them, coach Olumide of Beyond Limits or Joseph Akpala will do just fine. Just get that bum bo$$o out before the U20 qualifiers start. :curse:
Last edited by bret- hart on Fri Mar 15, 2024 11:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.

We need a new coach. Also need to scout new players for the team. This is not the best we have in NIgeria at the U20 level.

Bosso had absolutely NO business in the Nigeria coaching setup. None whatsoeven.
He is a proven loser and Pinnick should be held responsible for bringing him back into relevance.

That man is beyond stupid. You just had two Nigerian teams that played in the semifinals of the recently concluded Varriagio Cup - meaning the kids were in tip top shape since they had already been training for months. They went up against the best U20 teams of some of the best Italian Serie A club sides and acquainted themselves very well, reaching the semis.

Wouldn't common sense have suggested that the coach utilize use those resources (at least, two tried and tested squads of credible U20's) instead of trying to build a ragged team of age cheats from scratch?
That guy is dumber than he actually looks.
ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Mar 15, 2024 10:59 pm We need a new coach. Also need to scout new players for the team. This is not the best we have in NIgeria at the U20 level.

Otitokoro wrote: Sat Mar 16, 2024 1:29 am Bosso had absolutely NO business in the Nigeria coaching setup. None whatsoeven.
He is a proven loser and Pinnick should be held responsible for bringing him back into relevance.

That man is beyond stupid. You just had two Nigerian teams that played in the semifinals of the recently concluded Varriagio Cup - meaning the kids were in tip top shape since they had already been training for months. They went up against the best U20 teams of some of the best Italian Serie A club sides and acquainted themselves very well, reaching the semis.

Wouldn't common sense have suggested that the coach utilize use those resources (at least, two tried and tested squads of credible U20's) instead of trying to build a ragged team of age cheats from scratch?
ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Mar 15, 2024 10:59 pm We need a new coach. Also need to scout new players for the team. This is not the best we have in NIgeria at the U20 level.

Not only that, He could have also utilized the Spine of the last U17 team. Him along side Salisu Yusuf are singlehandedly destroying Nigerian football. POS corrupt useless coaches :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Last edited by bret- hart on Sat Mar 16, 2024 2:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

Otitokoro wrote: Sat Mar 16, 2024 1:29 am Bosso had absolutely NO business in the Nigeria coaching setup. None whatsoeven.

I'm personally glad the nightmare is over, Bozzo can now fock off for good with his incompetent existence, useless human being.

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Mar 16, 2024 2:30 am

I'm personally glad the nightmare is over, Bozzo can now fock off for good with his incompetent existence, useless human being.
Are you sure he’s gone for good? Someone how he keeps getting appointments. Somebody in that glass house favors him.

And who would benefit from the players in those two squads? Definitely not Bosso and his scouts.

Our youth teams are run like businesses with a lot of people heavily invested in them. That is Nigeria for you.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

packerland wrote: Sat Mar 16, 2024 4:08 am
Tobi17 wrote: Sat Mar 16, 2024 2:30 am

Are you sure he’s gone for good? Someone how he keeps getting appointments. Somebody in that glass house favors him.
Dey play! Bosso has been there for over 20 yrs and hasn't won anything, and you think they will get ride of him because he lost to Senegal :rotf: