Bright Osayi Gives A Fan The Beating of His Life

Re: Bright Osayi Gives A Fan The Beating of His Life

https://www.flashscore.co.uk/news/footb ... /vXVJYw67/

Fenebache to protest .

Trabsogini should be banned from all comps ( including league or have a major point deduction ).. rubbish , why dem no attack their own team players for not playing well sef ?

Na wa o fans created a mural of the beating

https://www.instagram.com/p/C4utMB8IIch ... ZlcTI0eA==

maceo4 wrote: Wed Mar 20, 2024 4:19 pm Na wa o fans created a mural of the beating

https://www.instagram.com/p/C4utMB8IIch ... ZlcTI0eA==

by the way bobo don land camp, according to Nigerian newspaper they claim he faces up to 10 game ban. yall keep messing with Edo boys, by the time we knock yall down, una eye go begin say welcome sir.

Aswani

Post by Aswani »

I doubt he'll be banned or fined, he clearly couldn't turn his back on the fan that ran up to the pitch and one solitary punch wouldn't have stopped the fan bouncing up to come after him.

Justified beating of an imbecile.
kendo

Post by kendo »

Seeing comments online that Osayi is possibly facing a match ban for a few games.

Let's see how goes.
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

Why should a player get banned for this? If this isn't self defense, I don't know what is. WHAT IS THE FAN DOING ON THE PITCH??? And the fan has his HAND UP IN A FIGHTING POSTURE. WTF! :roll:

There are reports that he was fined but not confirmed from my end. In my view, the chances of a fine are high. I will be stunned if he is not fined, at the very least. Such altercation cannot and should not be tolerated for any reason. The reaction is to seek safety first and let security handle the rest.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics