Nigeria vs Mali(0-2) FT

Re: Nigeria vs Mali(0-1)

olu wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:33 pm What I'm most disappointed in is Tella and Dele-Bashiru haven't been introduced.
2 games not a single minute, like wtf….
Schillachi
Re: Nigeria vs Mali(0-2)

Post by Schillachi »

I don tire for this foolish local coaches. Eguavoen o.. Finidi o.. they alwasy find a way to sabotage themselves..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Re: Nigeria vs Mali(0-2) FT

dem don waya una again? but but but..omeruo has been solidly liquid.. yen yen yen :lol: :lol: :lol:

the way most of you are so sexually attracted to mediocrity is nauseating

Schillachi wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:36 pm Finidi sabotaged himself.. Oh well
Very daft coach

Abeg make we hire Conceicao or any of the foreign based coaches who have been shotlisted...a Nigerian coach had a chance to make a good case for himself and failed woefully, that ends that Local coaches conversation abeg, foreign it is.

for all of una wey dey shout park the bus tactics. Well the previous coach knew it, abeg revert back to PTB until we get our acts together

I remember one discussion hia where i said Finidi should not be a oart of the new coach convo and some people told me he was not in charge.

He has been in charge of two games and honestly i dont see what he has to offer.

We are better off going to find the Remo FC coach sef top coach the eagus.

Now that we have a local coach, we can have some peace.

Only one sub apart from forced substitution. E do well.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Very daft coach

Abeg make we hire Conceicao or any of the foreign based coaches who have been shotlisted...a Nigerian coach had a chance to make a good case for himself and failed woefully, that ends that Local coaches conversation abeg, foreign it is.

Finidi need to make changes. He needs to bring in his own players,

ohenhen1 wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:39 pm Finidi need to make changes. He needs to bring in his own players,

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:38 pm
Very daft coach

You are so predictable.

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Am I missing something or did Finidi really only make one sub?
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:32 pm Kelechi has been very poor with his set prices today.

We need a lot of new blood.
prices? you are so lazy..what the heck ? learn to spell

Schillachi wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:36 pm I don tire for this foolish local coaches. Eguavoen o.. Finidi o.. they alwasy find a way to sabotage themselves..
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: our class opf '94 is similar to United's class of '99. a poisoned chalice! :lol:

To be fair, Finidi has been part of the failed last 3 regime! i have been saying it!

Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:38 pm Now that we have a local coach, we can have some peace.

Dude clueless never changed the game or tried anything different just stood there with arms folded 😂
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Finidi has issues with making subs. That’s a problem with Nigerian coaches that I have seen coach the SE except Siasia. That’s a big problem. Doesn’t seem like he will be a good candidate for the permanent position.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:38 pm
Very daft coach

Peseiro lost to Guinea 2-0 in a friendly but that didn't extinguish the chances of all foreign coaches did it. Face Finidi and leave all other local coaches out of it.
oglex30

Post by oglex30 »

Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:38 pm Now that we have a local coach, we can have some peace.

Unbelievable

We need to find a substitute for Iwobi. We can’t continue to depend on him alone for creativity.
Smart opponents will figure him out and cut off his game

It is a good game for Nigeria despite the score line. Some players were tested. The coach now has to ring in the changes. I hope we are healthy. Need Osimhen and Boniface back in the team.

Was that a shot from Ndidi? That was hilariously amateurish

danfo driver wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:40 pm
Schillachi wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:36 pm I don tire for this foolish local coaches. Eguavoen o.. Finidi o.. they alwasy find a way to sabotage themselves..
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: our class opf '94 is similar to United's class of '99. a poisoned chalice! :lol:

To be fair, Finidi has been part of the failed last 3 regime! i have been saying it!
Ol’ boy, if you are corrected you will start to troll. Finidi was not part of the coaching crew under Rohr or Eguavoen.
He was only appointed when Peseiro became the coach

Finidi George did well for his first two games. With short notice and not picking the team. He beat Ghana and his team played well against Mali. The NFF should keep him and allow him to make the changes he wants to make. No white man is going to save Nigeria.