Nigeria vs Mali(0-2) FT

Re: Nigeria vs Mali(0-1)

Kele with a great shot parried for Corner
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

I'm rooting for Finidi but why Lookman is on the bench and Dessrs is in the game is a mystery
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

What a shot from Kelechi. The only SE player who can shoot the ball properly.
oglex30

Post by oglex30 »

Goalgetter wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:14 pm Did this guy just miss a 1v1 lol
It's not that he even missed its how bad he missed. That was jusf embarrassing to watch. Nigeria can do better, he is not the type of player that should be playing for SE
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Na wa for Dessers!!!
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

Kelechi close there with a good shot and save by the goalkeeper.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Algeria 2 vs South Africa 3 (68 mins)

Bring on Tella and Lookman naw!!

So Finidi doesn't want to make changes??
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

No change?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

We need changes o

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

No changes ?

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Is there any reason why we are not making any changes?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Very underwhelming performance
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Kelechi is lazy sha
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

They are not as mobile as they were the last game

We are balling

Who came on for us?

Lookman is on

Mali is time wasting. Dessers should have tied this game.

Tella should replace Bright and TDB replace Kelechi.

Schillachi wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:23 pm Kelechi is lazy sha
He is not a playmaker and he is trying to play the role. He just kills our attack by holding on to the ball too long.

Ugbowo wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:27 pm Tella should replace Bright and TDB replace Kelechi.
Our coach doesn’t believe in subs o