Nigeria vs Mali(0-2) FT

Re: Nigeria vs Mali(0-1)

Looks like Mali is shutting it down and time wasting.

Maybe NFF should get a more proactive coach abeg, Finidi is giving me that vibe of someone who can't make subs

This Mali side is one if those teams that are never going to win anything but boy, no one would like to face them in any kind of tournament. They are compact, defend very well and difficult to break down. If they score first against you, na die
Last edited by deanotito on Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

naijaguy wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:07 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:06 pm imagine in 2024 and our defese is OmeruOldMan + AjaDiv2Yi + Awacrap :lol: because we have coaches and fans who cannot see passed their nose
Omeruo has been solid.
he can be solid or liqiud. thats his problem.. but any team that still plays him in 2024 and their fans think its okay deserves massive failure!

in 2024, and someone is still opening mouth to tell me "he has been solid." and you want to go to world cup... :lol: :lol:

I know Sadiq and Yusuf didn't start because of Ramadan. I don't know why the other players are not playing.

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

IS this Finidi dumb or what? Why just one substitution?
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

deanotito wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:30 pm This Mali side is one if those teams that are never going to win anything but boy, no one would like to face them in any kind of tournament. They are compact, defend very well and difficult to break down. If they score first against you, na die
Nigeria is not really trying to win the game and they choke in big tournaments.

Schillachi wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:31 pm IS this Finidi dumb or what? Why just one substitution?
😂😂😂

ohenhen1 wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:30 pm I know Sadiq and Yusuf didn't start because of Ramadan. I don't know why the other players are not playing.
Most of the malians are muslims. Not a good excuse. The coach is just useless

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

So we made only 1 change?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Kelechi has been very poor with his set prices today.

We need a lot of new blood.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Can we ban Dessers from any future invites lol

What I'm most disappointed in is Tella and Dele-Bashiru haven't been introduced.
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Who is that moron turning like an 18 wheeler?
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Finidi no be am abeg, he should go back to his level in Enyimba...this clown just wasted 2 friendly games without testing our depth...so slow and annoyingly one-dimensional.

2-0

2-0

2-0 Mali

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Omg Dessers is useless and now its 2-0

Smh...

Finidi don finito lol
Schillachi
Re: Nigeria vs Mali(0-2)

Post by Schillachi »

Finidi sabotaged himself.. Oh well
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

ohenhen1 wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 11:28 pm Looks like Mali is shutting it down and time wasting.

Thats why we should not trust what you come up with hia :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: