I HAVE NEVER BEEN WRONG IN MY WARNINGSS

1. I told you all that we will pay the price for Keshis corruption.

We ended up missing 2 straight Afcons.

2. I told you that 442 will spell nothing but doom for SE.

Rohr, Eguavoen, and Peseiro all FAILED using the 442

3. I also warned you that Nigeria will not win Jack so long as we continue with that non playing captain of ours.

NOW HEED MY LATEST WARNING.

If they dare retain Finidi George as coach, we will not qualify for USA 2026.

You have heard it, and so shall it be written.
Re: I HAVE NEVER BEEN WRONG IN MY WARNINGSS

Kai e be like the babysitter has told you that they find kids attractive. Then you proceed to leave your kids with them anyway.

Dude STFU. You earned us that Keshi shouldn't take us to South Africa in 2013. You're a liar. You ain't no Nigerian. You're an imposter.

vancity eagle wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 6:12 am 1. I told you all that we will pay the price for Keshis corruption.

We ended up missing 2 straight Afcons.

2. I told you that 442 will spell nothing but doom for SE.

Rohr, Eguavoen, and Peseiro all FAILED using the 442

3. I also warned you that Nigeria will not win Jack so long as we continue with that non playing captain of ours.

NOW HEED MY LATEST WARNING.

If they dare retain Finidi George as coach, we will not qualify for USA 2026.

You have heard it, and so shall it be written.
Are those all of the warnings you made? Can you tell us what you warned about Rohr and Peseiro?

Or does your record on those warnings not matter.

Btw, Keshi, warts and all, won an Afcon and made the 2nd round of a WC…a record as successful as any Super Eagles coach in history

Dude you are wasting your talent on A faceless forum
NFF needs you more than us

Dude you are wasting your talent on A faceless forum

akamoke wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 8:36 am Dude you are wasting your talent on A faceless forum

"Let's go Cote d'ivoire"

ANC wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 10:13 am
akamoke wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 8:36 am Dude you are wasting your talent on A faceless forum
Are you now happy ANC? Your attack dog is running his mouth like a rabid dog with rabies while you dey hide for back applauding instead of calling animal control :D

highbury wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 2:41 pm
ANC wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 10:13 am
Are you now happy ANC? Your attack dog is running his mouth like a rabid dog with rabies while you dey hide for back applauding instead of calling animal control :D
WTF?

You do know we can bump old threads.

ohenhen1 wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 3:45 pm You do know we can bump old threads.
dont mind him.
So he's only had three "warnings" in all his years on CE?

aruako1 wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 2:14 pm "Let's go Cote d'ivoire"
Did he really say that?

ohenhen1 wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 4:33 pm
Did he really say that?
Like you no no :D

Even google is aware. Ask her, she will tell you. I guarantee you 😂😂😂😂

Did he really say that?
viewtopic.php?t=231065

aruako1 wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 8:33 pm
Did he really say that?
viewtopic.php?t=231065
He is either an extremist WOWO or he is not a Nigerian. I think he is an extremist. Not only did Nigeria best Ivory Coast. Keshi led Nigeria to the title. I didn't know he made the remarks. In 2013 I was not paying too much attention to chat. Was watching the game. It will be hard to take him seriously. Even though I don't agree with Peseiro coaching Nigeri. I have never openly supported another team to beat Nigeria. I may have my doubts but will also say I hope Nigeria serves me humble pie and win. What Vaninsanity did there is crazy.