Rivers Utd 1 - USM Alger 0 confed cup

Re: Rivers Utd 1 - USM Alger 0 confed cup

My Prediction for the Apri 8 return leg in Algeria...

Rivers United 3 - USM 0

1naija wrote: Mon Apr 01, 2024 3:17 pm My Prediction for the Apri 8 return leg in Algeria...

Rivers United 3 - USM 0
you are a joker. Rivers will get beat so silly . when last did Rivers ever ever ever win in north Africa, talk less of drawing. They should be thankful we allowed them to play on a world-class turf in Uyo, something they aren't used to in that PH stadium

Poor finishing

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 01, 2024 4:52 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Apr 01, 2024 3:17 pm My Prediction for the Apri 8 return leg in Algeria...

Rivers United 3 - USM 0
you are a joker. Rivers will get beat so silly . when last did Rivers ever ever ever win in north Africa, talk less of drawing. They should be thankful we allowed them to play on a world-class turf in Uyo, something they aren't used to in that PH stadium

1naija wrote: Mon Apr 01, 2024 5:13 pm

Rivers United 3 - USM 0
What is this picture about?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 01, 2024 5:21 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Apr 01, 2024 5:13 pm

Rivers United 3 - USM 0
What is this picture about?
The insurance coach, who apparently is also a football scholar, insists the rules of peewee football for 5 an 6 year olds must also apply to the Pro.games.

truetalk wrote: Tue Apr 02, 2024 4:25 am
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: bobo don shayooo , he looks like 1naija

Bigpokey's favorite coach and team.

The way some of the Rivers United defenders where striking at the ball wildly and missing is strange. Soccer is a sport not a do or die affair that they should be so nervous as it appears.

Well done to Rivers United. Well worked set piece goal too.

I noticed that the USMA players spoke to each other in French 🇫🇷 .

Is that surface artificial or grass?

1naija wrote: Tue Apr 02, 2024 1:40 pm Bigpokey's favorite coach and team.