Bright Osayi gets a standing ovation from Fenerbahce fans.

Re: Bright Osayi gets a standing ovation from Fenerbahce fans.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:

This thing go pain some Cybereagles members. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Fenerbahce's Nigeria winger Bright Osayi-Samuel, who was seen knocking one pitch invader to the ground, was not sanctioned.
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/68724647

For all the G.A.L's(goats and losers) who said he should be banned

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 03, 2024 2:00 pm
Fenerbahce's Nigeria winger Bright Osayi-Samuel, who was seen knocking one pitch invader to the ground, was not sanctioned.

You no see as this thread empty. E pain them! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Apr 03, 2024 5:06 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 03, 2024 2:00 pm

You no see as this thread empty. E pain them! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
nor mind them, some of dem don turn to make this kind music

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 03, 2024 3:02 pm
Lucky boy.

I hope he is given some sort of protection in the short term. Some people won’t be happy.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Wed Apr 03, 2024 6:06 pm
Lucky boy.

I hope he is given some sort of protection in the short term. Some people won’t be happy.
yeah, people like you eh? Go and near him and then come back and tell us what happened, some of you big belle G.A.L's ( goats and Losers) think say una fit step to these athletes, when the bobo panel beat that your big belle finish, your eyes go open

As expected.
Coach wrote: Mon Mar 18, 2024 6:10 pm Should FIFA or UEFA show interest, the mood most certainly won’t be his namesake. If the Turkish FA are left to manage their own affairs, at worst he’ll be given a slap across the wrists by Gulan whilst being force-fed her Turkish delights. Plump and plentiful. As for Istanbul, key to the city and a public holiday.
Agbako

Post by Agbako »

Great Naija Bouuoooyyy. He gave a sounding warning to all other clowns and racists in Euro football. That you can get away with ya abusive chants to a black player. But coming to be physical with a black player in my office? Field? Naija boyz dont play that...

Yes all you goons lovers eat ya heart out...

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 03, 2024 6:12 pm
Lolly wrote: Wed Apr 03, 2024 6:06 pm
Lucky boy.

yeah, people like you eh? Go and near him and then come back and tell us what happened, some of you big belle G.A.L's ( goats and Losers) think say una fit step to these athletes, when the bobo panel beat that your big belle finish, your eyes go open
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: that would be a sight to behold

I did say I’ll be surprised if he got banned. With that said, he needs to improve his play with the SE .

Some people will cry after seeing this.
They wanted Osayi banned, but thankfully their wishes have failed.
If the pitch invader had stabbed Osayi with a weapon, they'd have been happy to open a new topic saying "RIP Osayi, you could have fought the invader". Clowns.

naijaguy wrote: Thu Apr 04, 2024 1:23 pm Some people will cry after seeing this.
If the pitch invader had stabbed Osayi with a weapon, they'd have been happy to open a post saying "RIP Osayi, you could have fought the invader". Clowns.
I think you are overstating it. Why would any Nigerian want Osayi banned? Can you please explain? That, in my view, is ridiculous.

What I believe, and duly so is that several persons including myself feared the worst for Osayi and TBH he was fortunate. He was investigated and some persons were banned for their actions on that day and if I am not wrong at least one included a team mate.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

naijaguy wrote: Thu Apr 04, 2024 1:23 pm Some people will cry after seeing this.
If the pitch invader had stabbed Osayi with a weapon, they'd have been happy to open a new topic saying "RIP Osayi, you could have fought the invader". Clowns.
yeap, especially the likes of lolly and packeland..even kongi..these folks were all over abusing Osayi for defending himself. nah real wah for some so called fake Nigerians

Enugu II wrote: Thu Apr 04, 2024 1:31 pm
If the pitch invader had stabbed Osayi with a weapon, they'd have been happy to open a post saying "RIP Osayi, you could have fought the invader". Clowns.
I think you are overstating it. Why would any Nigerian want Osayi banned? Can you please explain? That, in my view, is ridiculous.

What I believe, and duly so is that several persons including myself feared the worst for Osayi and TBH he was fortunate. He was investigated and some persons were banned for their actions on that day and if I am not wrong at least one included a team mate.
There are people who were clearly saying he should be sanctioned. They didn't fear he could, they clearly wanted him sanctioned.

I have said it many times, we have too many juveniles on this platform. Their posts are mostly filled with attacks on fellow forumers or vile attacks on the country Nigeria. I don’t want to believe they don’t know the purpose of a fans forum where people with different opinions gather to discuss issues. It’s a shame.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

naijaguy wrote: Thu Apr 04, 2024 2:00 pm

There are people who were clearly saying he should be sanctioned. They didn't fear he could, they clearly wanted him sanctioned.
And what is wrong with that? It’s their belief that what he did was wrong and he deserved to be sanctioned. It has happened before and I even posted a similar case that happened in another European country where the player was charged for assault.

When did it become a crime for someone on a fans forum to point out that he could face sanctions for his actions on the football pitch? Are you guys robots that you only think one way and don’t accept different views? 😳 I am sorry to say, your post is quite childish.

This thing truly pain Lolly. :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 04, 2024 3:28 pm This thing truly pain Lolly. :lol:
i am telling you..kai it really enter him bone marrow..chei :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Lolly wrote: Thu Apr 04, 2024 2:37 pm

And what is wrong with that? It’s their belief that what he did was wrong and he deserved to be sanctioned. It has happened before and I even posted a similar case that happened in another European country where the player was charged for assault.

When did it become a crime for someone on a fans forum to point out that he could face sanctions for his actions on the football pitch? Are you guys robots that you only think one way and don’t accept different views? 😳 I am sorry to say, your post is quite childish.
I'm childish for pointing out your wicked wish?
Like others have said, this thing really pained you well well.
Maybe you think wizardry and witchcraft is when one flies at night. No, when you harbour such hear as yours, you are already practicing wizardry.

naijaguy wrote: Thu Apr 04, 2024 4:33 pm

Maybe you think wizardry and witchcraft is when one flies at night. No, when you harbour such hear as yours, you are already practicing wizardry.
nothing more to add

naijaguy wrote: Thu Apr 04, 2024 4:33 pm

Show me where I posted my wicked wish? So I can apologise to him. Thanks.