Re: Our Osimhen vs Monza and he scores

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:41 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:01 pm

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:48 pm
by goke313
Might need another season in Italy.
Great player but when it comes to taking it the next tier (Holland, Kane, Lewa) he needs to fix the following
-VO9 only score against small teams
-Too rough around the edges; issue with his durability

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:53 pm
by Dammy
goke313 wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:48 pm Might need another season in Italy.
Great player but when it comes to taking it the next tier (Holland, Kane, Lewa) he needs to fix the following

Chelsea, Marseille, Barcelona, Juventus, Roma, AC Milan etc are all small teams?

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:58 pm
by packerland
Dammy wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:53 pm

Chelsea, Marseille, Barcelona, Juventus, Roma, AC Milan etc are all small teams?
He has scored against big teams but not enough. I didn’t like the way he got bottled by the smaller but physical Bremer in that Juventus match.

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:18 pm

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:24 pm
packerland wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:58 pm

He has scored against big teams but not enough. I didn’t like the way he got bottled by the smaller but physical Bremer in that Juventus match.
Osimhen -
Height - 1.85m
Weight - 78kg

Bremer -
Height - 1.88m
Weight - 80kg

I4iotic dunce! :roll:

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:25 pm
goke313 wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:48 pm Holland
Who is that?

if you are referring to Haaland the only reason you worship him is because he is white. You clearly are not following City and the EPL. :lol:
goke313 wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:48 pm Kane

For 33 consecutive years, Napoli could not win the League. Osimhen came to Napoli and brought the title to the club.

For 11 years Bayern won the league, consecutively. Kane came to Bayern and removed the title from the club.

You should sit this one out, and stop humiliating yourself.

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:27 pm
by Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:25 pm
Who is that?

if you are referring to Haaland the only reason you worship him is because he is white. You clearly are not following City and the EPL. :lol:

For 33 consecutive years, Napoli could not win the League. Osimhen came to Napoli and brought the title to the club.

For 11 years Bayern won the league, consecutively. Kane came to Bayern and removed the title from the club.

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:27 pm
by Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:24 pm

Osimhen -
Height - 1.85m
Weight - 78kg

Bremer -
Height - 1.88m
Weight - 80kg

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:31 pm

Osimhen -
Height - 1.85m
Weight - 78kg

Bremer -
Height - 1.88m
Weight - 80kg

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: as i have told you just laugh at folks like this , do not waste your time

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:32 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:25 pm
Who is that?

GBOSAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: people like goke, started watching Osimhen in the AFCON,

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:33 pm
by Enugu II
Ol'boy no one in the world could possibly score that goal BUT Osimhen. It required a ladder plus acrobatics.

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:33 pm
by goke313

You’re focused on overall career. Decision makers are focused on what have you done for me lately (current season).
For Victor this season it hasn’t been enough

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:57 pm
goke313 wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:33 pm

You’re focused on overall career. Decision makers are focused on what have you done for me lately (current season).
stop digging and making stuff up. How many games has he played this season? 19 games 12 goals ( those are his numbers this season in Italy)
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/ital ... op-scorers

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:57 pm
by packerland

Osimhen -
Height - 1.85m
Weight - 78kg

Bremer -
Height - 1.88m
Weight - 80kg

You’re the dunce. I was referring to strength and not height. Osimhens bullies 90% of the defenders that tries to guard him despite his frame but Bremer owned him that day.

By the way athletes add a few inches to their height. Osimhen is taller than that guy. Go look at the pictures of them standing next each other or the video of him pulling Osimhen’s shirt.

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 6:02 pm
by kawawa
packerland wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:57 pm

Osimhen -
Height - 1.85m
Weight - 78kg

Bremer -
Height - 1.88m
Weight - 80kg

You’re the dunce. I was referring to strength and not height. Osimhens bullies 90% of the defenders that tries to guard him despite his frame but Bremer owned him that day.

By the way athletes add a few inches to their height. Osimhen is taller than that guy. Go look at the pictures of them standing next each other or the video of him pulling Osimhen’s shirt.
Wow. Guys just twisting every which way even when data is starring at them. In what world did you not say Bremmer was smaller than Vic. Instead of just admitting it, you insult on top of it. It would have just been easy to say, “My bad, I thought he was smaller” and your manhood would not shrink!

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 6:07 pm
by kawawa

The only big team he has not scored in Italy is Inter and he has not played that many games against them due to injuries. Guys just keep manufacturing things.

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 6:08 pm
by goke313
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:57 pm
goke313 wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:33 pm

stop digging and making stuff up. How many games has he played this season? 19 games 12 goals ( those are his numbers this season in Italy)
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/ital ... op-scorers
How many of those 12 goals are inflated due small/regulation bound teams
Vs teams in or above Napoli’s level

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 6:19 pm
kawawa wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 6:02 pm

Osimhen -
Height - 1.85m
Weight - 78kg

Bremer -
Height - 1.88m
Weight - 80kg

Wow. Guys just twisting every which way even when data is starring at them. In what world did you not say Bremmer was smaller than Vic. Instead of just admitting it, you insult on top of it. It would have just been easy to say, “My bad, I thought he was smaller” and your manhood would not shrink!
Oh boy, no need to waste your time. Unfortunately, this is what we face on CE these days. Brain-dead maggots. I wont go back and forth with trash like him. I already provided the facts, and anyone who is reading now have the facts in their hand. He is a shameless boy with zero brain cells and there is a reason he has been stuck, going back to school, instead of facing life like his mates. :oops:

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2024 6:26 pm
by waka-man

Osimhen -
Height - 1.85m
Weight - 78kg

Bremer -
Height - 1.88m
Weight - 80kg

Take the L and move on on this one. You are either saying Bremer is smaller or you’re not. All this your verbal squirming is beneath you.