Our Osimhen vs Monza and he scores

Re: Our Osimhen vs Monza and he scores

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you should just laugh at him, bobo is on CE for comedy reasons, makes no sense about football
kawawa wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 6:02 pm
packerland wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:57 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:24 pm
packerland wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:58 pm
Dammy wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:53 pm
goke313 wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 4:48 pm Might need another season in Italy.
Great player but when it comes to taking it the next tier (Holland, Kane, Lewa) he needs to fix the following
-VO9 only score against small teams
-Too rough around the edges; issue with his durability

Chelsea, Marseille, Barcelona, Juventus, Roma, AC Milan etc are all small teams?
He has scored against big teams but not enough. I didn’t like the way he got bottled by the smaller but physical Bremer in that Juventus match.
Osimhen -
Height - 1.85m
Weight - 78kg

Bremer -
Height - 1.88m
Weight - 80kg

I4iotic dunce! :roll:
You’re the dunce. I was referring to strength and not height. Osimhens bullies 90% of the defenders that tries to guard him despite his frame but Bremer owned him that day.

By the way athletes add a few inches to their height. Osimhen is taller than that guy. Go look at the pictures of them standing next each other or the video of him pulling Osimhen’s shirt.
Wow. Guys just twisting every which way even when data is starring at them. In what world did you not say Bremmer was smaller than Vic. Instead of just admitting it, you insult on top of it. It would have just been easy to say, “My bad, I thought he was smaller” and your manhood would not shrink!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: shaayytttttttttttttttttt
waka-man wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 6:26 pm
Great player but when it comes to taking it the next tier (Holland, Kane, Lewa) he needs to fix the following

Chelsea, Marseille, Barcelona, Juventus, Roma, AC Milan etc are all small teams?
He has scored against big teams but not enough. I didn’t like the way he got bottled by the smaller but physical Bremer in that Juventus match.
Osimhen -
Height - 1.85m
Weight - 78kg

Bremer -
Height - 1.88m
Weight - 80kg

You’re the dunce. I was referring to strength and not height. Osimhens bullies 90% of the defenders that tries to guard him despite his frame but Bremer owned him that day.

By the way athletes add a few inches to their height. Osimhen is taller than that guy. Go look at the pictures of them standing next each other or the video of him pulling Osimhen’s shirt.
Take the L and move on on this one. You are either saying Bremer is smaller or you’re not. All this your verbal squirming is beneath you.

Osimhen -
Height - 1.85m
Weight - 78kg

Bremer -
Height - 1.88m
Weight - 80kg

You’re the dunce. I was referring to strength and not height. Osimhens bullies 90% of the met defenders that tries to guard him despite his frame but Bremer owned him that day.

Osimhen has always been “owning” Bremer right from his days in Torino!

danfo driver wrote: Mon Apr 08, 2024 9:44 am

Kane that went to perenial Bundesliga winners just to get a trophy and is falling short; as against someone that is in Napoli (not a Serie A Powerhouse) and has won? I think we underestimate what this man did last season. Haaland had an opportunity to make a similar impact in Dortmund and couldn't.

I don't know about that bruv. Seems Osimhen is on their level or better to me.

airwolex wrote: Mon Apr 08, 2024 11:42 am
Kane that went to perenial Bundesliga winners just to get a trophy and is falling short; as against someone that is in Napoli (not a Serie A Powerhouse) and has won? I think we underestimate what this man did last season. Haaland had an opportunity to make a similar impact in Dortmund and couldn't.

Not saying Vic is not all that and a slice of bread, but using this logic once Neverkusen wins the Bundesliga then does that mean Boniface or Schick are better strikers than all of those you mentioned based on the odds it took for their team to win their league?

maceo4 wrote: Mon Apr 08, 2024 12:48 pm
airwolex wrote: Mon Apr 08, 2024 11:42 am

Not saying Vic is not all that and a slice of bread, but using this logic once Neverkusen wins the Bundesliga then does that mean Boniface or Schick are better strikers than all of those you mentioned based on the odds it took for their team to win their league?
I think it just shows he's not elite and doesn't make the people around him better. Spurs haven't taken a backward step but Bayern has. I put my chest out and say neither him or Haaland can do what Vic did with Napoli last season.

Just to be clear, both are great players, just not as impactful as Victor in my book.

Make Osimhen take am easy o. Make him no go kill himself for the useless Napoli o.

Imagine being talked down to in favor of this natural loser, simply because you are a black African and some cursed souls cant fathom a black man being on top. :oops: :rotf: :rotf: Notice how all the players mentioned were white men who are struggling.

- Haaland who was dropped and has been embarrassing this season
- Lewa who is old and finished and the Barca fans have been attacking him. 13 goals in 28, while Osimhen has 12 in 19. :lol:
- Kane who is the epitome of failure and has infected Bayern

Do you know how hard it is for you to go to Bayern and remove the title from them???? Do you know how difficult it is? its like having a camel pass through the eye of the needle. Thats how much of a natural born loser/failure you have to be to go to Bayern and make sure they dont win the title. :lol:

Last edited by danfo driver on Mon Apr 08, 2024 4:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1naija wrote: Mon Apr 08, 2024 3:33 pm Make Osimhen take am easy o. Make him no go kill himself for the useless Napoli o.

abi ooooooo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Apr 08, 2024 4:19 pm Imagine being talked down to in favor of this natural loser, simply because you are a black African and some cursed souls cant fathom a black man being on top. :oops: :rotf: :rotf: Notice how all the players mentioned were white men who are struggling.

- Haaland who was dropped and has been embarrassing this season
- Lewa who is old and finished and the Barca fans have been attacking him. 13 goals in 28, while Osimhen has 12 in 19. :lol:
- Kane who is the epitome of failure and has infected Bayern

Do you know how hard it is for you to go to Bayern and remove the title from them???? Do you know how difficult it is? its like having a camel pass through the eye of the needle. Thats how much of a natural born loser/failure you have to be to go to Bayern and make sure they dont win the title. :lol:

just add them to the G. A.L club ( goats and losers)

The G.A.Ls won't make a comment on this oooo

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 08, 2024 4:25 pm

The G.A.Ls won't make a comment on this oooo
They know what they are doing. Like I have often said, no one loves a white man more than a black man! No one! Not even the love of a white woman for a white man can compare or compete with the love a black man has for a white man. Not even close! :oops:

donadoni

Post by donadoni »

The real question is this:

How many goals would Vic have scored over the last few seasons at Napoli if the players who were supposed to pass to him actually passed to him on a regular basis?

Enugu II wrote: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:33 pm Ol'boy no one in the world could possibly score that goal BUT Osimhen. It required a ladder plus acrobatics.
The leap was something else :thumbs: