This Team will be a handful in Paris

Re: This Team will be a handful in Paris

I would like to think so, as long as we can avoid Spain.

How can we avoid Spain when they are in our group? Call in sick?

I meant including Spain.
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 4:33 pm I would like to think so, as long as we can avoid Spain.

1naija wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 5:23 pm How can we avoid Spain when they are in our group? Call in sick?

I meant including Spain.
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 4:33 pm I would like to think so, as long as we can avoid Spain.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: dude is funny, there are only 12 teams in the competition and all the groups are competitive . Some people sef,

1naija wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 5:23 pm How can we avoid Spain when they are in our group? Call in sick?

I meant including Spain.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I meant including Spain.
I never even look di groups sef. :laugh: OK, carry on. It is commendable that you guys are really into the details of this tournament. :thumbs:

BigPuPu wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 6:31 pm

I meant including Spain.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: dude is funny, there are only 12 teams in the competition and all the groups are competitive . Some people sef,

sabb

Post by sabb »

jette1 wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 9:45 pm

I meant including Spain.
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Bigpupu? Gaaademmn! :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 10:24 pm
BigPuPu wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 6:31 pm

I meant including Spain.

1naija wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 2:51 pm
please do not jinx the team, just like you jinxed Rivers

Babadee

Post by Babadee »

Even though they are a good team unless they defend like mad I don’t see them making it out of that group.

Brazil sef fit no qualify I am tipping Spain and Japan

Babadee wrote: Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:27 pm Even though they are a good team unless they defend like mad I don’t see them making it out of that group.

Brazil sef fit no qualify I am tipping Spain and Japan
then why bother? kai. some of una and that bad and negative energy. The team just broke the jinx of not qualifying to the Olympics, but no trust some Nigerians to abuse and write them off even before the tourney starts, nah wah for some of una

you can always wish the others well, I dare you to even name 2 players each from Japan , Or Spain..success has many fathers

Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

That's what they said during the world cup and against England
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy

Ezesportsworld wrote: Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:43 pm That's what they said during the world cup and against England
nah real wah