Losing Akanji and Alaba should be criminal offenses

how did we let the Swiss get Akanji?

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=316825

Re: Losing Akanji and Alaba should be criminal offenses

We will soon lose Michael Olise when we hire a local coach who is only interested in marketing players.
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

with all these players even if Messi is a Nigerian, it will still be the same up and down without a good administration until the right people are in the NFF positions and the NFF fully privatizes without waiting for the government and fully stands properly with continuity of good admin.
thanks

You can't lose what you never had!

1naija wrote: Thu Apr 11, 2024 7:09 pm You can't lose what you never had!
as far as they have Nigerian genes, they are ours and we lost them

vancity eagle wrote: Thu Apr 11, 2024 6:48 pm We will soon lose Michael Olise when we hire a local coach who is only interested in marketing players.
Well Rohr and Peseiro didn't get him but let us not let facts get in the way of your agenda

vancity eagle wrote: Thu Apr 11, 2024 6:48 pm We will soon lose Michael Olise when we hire a local coach who is only interested in marketing players.
VE,

You must think these players are mere robots and when Nigeria comes calling THE PLAYERS MUST Follow. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

aruako1 wrote: Thu Apr 11, 2024 9:02 pm
Well Rohr and Peseiro didn't get him but let us not let facts get in the way of your agenda
Its all about timing.

Olise will be ready to switch after he fails to make France Euros and he plays for France in the Olympics.

You have to at least have a coach who is willing, and the timing has to be right.

Rohr and Peseiro were certainly willing, but the timing was not right.

The timing will soon be right. Again as I said let us hope we are not cursed with a coach who wants to market players from Tanzania.

vancity eagle wrote: Fri Apr 12, 2024 6:48 am
aruako1 wrote: Thu Apr 11, 2024 9:02 pm
Its all about timing.

Olise will be ready to switch after he fails to make France Euros and he plays for France in the Olympics.

You have to at least have a coach who is willing, and the timing has to be right.

Rohr and Peseiro were certainly willing, but the timing was not right.

The timing will soon be right. Again as I said let us hope we are not cursed with a coach who wants to market players from Tanzania.
Any twist of reality is ok if it makes you sleep at night. Timing ko, timer ni