Iwobi and Fulham vahsus Liverpool

Re: Iwobi and Fulham vahsus Liverpool

1naija wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 1:38 pm You ever wondered why Iwobi played almost the whole game despite the mistake on the second goal? Stick to Fingerlicking and stop talking nonsense.
Undertaker wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 12:29 am
Dammy wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 11:08 pm
kawawa wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 7:05 pm Bassey is one hell of a defender
He’s the new Taribo West
Bassey is a baller! However, we need to put iwobi on the bench! The dude isn't it at all! I am not insulting him but he cost Fulham the match and his standard is below average!
typical Arsenal bottle-job losers! Thats all they do. :lol: :lol:
Re: Iwobi and Fulham vahsus Liverpool

1naija wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 1:38 pm You ever wondered why Iwobi played almost the whole game despite the mistake on the second goal? Stick to Fingerlicking and stop talking nonsense.
Undertaker wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 12:29 am
Dammy wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 11:08 pm
kawawa wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 7:05 pm Bassey is one hell of a defender
He’s the new Taribo West
Bassey is a baller! However, we need to put iwobi on the bench! The dude isn't it at all! I am not insulting him but he cost Fulham the match and his standard is below average!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: