Is Eguavoen's Job For Life?

I have never heard of his job being in danger, no matter how poor the Super Eagles perform. What is he Technical Director of?
Re: Is Eguavoen's Job For Life?

1naija wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 1:34 am I have never heard of his job being in danger, no matter how poor the Super Eagles perform. What is he Technical Director of?
He is the Technical Director of Uber! He is your bosses boss! :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:

I was just about to open a thread on this issue. Onku finally opened a worthy thread. :thumb:

Eguavoen is a huge problem , an obstacle to the development of our football. He has been technical director for almost a decade and we have nothing to show for it. He has hired coaches, coached the team himself and we’re still stuck while he gets paid in $. We need new people and new ideas to call the shot for Nigerian football. Eguavoen’s main objective is to say as little as possible so he keeps his job. It’s time for a new director,I don’t see what else he can add to the program. We need to be done with him.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 1:57 am I was just about to open a thread on this issue. Onku finally opened a worthy thread. :thumb:

Eguavoen is a huge problem , an obstacle to the development of our football. He has been technical director for almost a decade and we have nothing to show for it. He has hired coaches, coached the team himself and we’re still stuck while he gets paid in $. We need new people and new ideas to call the shot for Nigerian football. Eguavoen’s main objective is to say as little as possible so he keeps his job. It’s time for a new director,I don’t see what else he can add to the program. We need to be done with him.
Well said.