Ashleigh Plumtree had surgery

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2024 3:03 pm

Re: Ashleigh Plumtree had surgery

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2024 3:52 pm
by 1naija
I bet you the NFF will not even send her a get well message, talkless ask her what can they do? If I was on Twitter I would have replied to wish her speedy recover.

Bigpokey, are you not on twitter?

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2024 4:01 pm
by Cellular
Wishing her a complete recovery.

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2024 4:11 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 3:52 pm I bet you the NFF will not even send her a get well message, talkless ask her what can they do? If I was on Twitter I would have replied to wish her speedy recover.

what stops you from making a Twitter account abi X

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2024 4:19 pm
by joao
Speedy recovery, and best wishes in life pursuits.

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2024 12:31 am
by Undertaker
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 4:11 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 3:52 pm I bet you the NFF will not even send her a get well message, talkless ask her what can they do? If I was on Twitter I would have replied to wish her speedy recover.

What is Twitter? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :?

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2024 12:34 am
by 1naija
I don't need one. I don't want to follow any person.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 4:11 pm

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2024 12:56 am
by Bell
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 3:03 pm
SO NOW...

...will she be ready for the Olympics, with the recovery and conditioning needed?

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2024 5:10 pm
by bret- hart
Poor girl I hope she recovers in time for the Olympics. It's bad enough she had surgery. Now she has to worry about 1naija broke a55 dms. Ewww what a creep trying to get with a girl young enough to be his grand daughter. Ewwwww

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2024 5:13 pm
by Mr. Piffington
Speedy recovery.

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2024 6:28 pm
by mcal
...when and how did she get injured? For club or country?

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2024 6:53 pm
by Undertaker
bret- hart wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 5:10 pm Poor girl I hope she recovers in time for the Olympics. It's bad enough she had surgery. Now she has to worry about 1naija broke a55 dms. Ewww what a creep trying to get with a girl young enough to be his grand daughter. Ewwwww
The Uber driver has no chance! He better keep his eyes on the road! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2024 7:24 pm
by 1naija
No vex for me because I can show her a paystub and tell her I can get her Shawarma, Turkey, leg and buiscuit, unlike you that will tell her to trust you that Real Madrid will sooon sign one of your clients playing in Israel or that your container neva clear. Come and roll with the big boys with pay check so you can pull young babes like this.... :D
bret- hart wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 5:10 pm Poor girl I hope she recovers in time for the Olympics. It's bad enough she had surgery. Now she has to worry about 1naija broke a55 dms. Ewww what a creep trying to get with a girl young enough to be his grand daughter. Ewwwww

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2024 7:27 pm
by 1naija
Una stiil open for Fingerlicking? I go bring here to to chop some Nigerian delicacy. Make sure you wash the plates well well the day I bring her.. :D
Undertaker wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 6:53 pm
The Uber driver has no chance! He better keep his eyes on the road! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2024 11:52 pm
by Gotti
Speedy recovery…

Posted: Wed Apr 24, 2024 3:00 pm
by Showboy
Get well soon!