Where are the Following CE Oldies…

-BabaFad
-WaffiMan
-SirV
-Chief Ogbunigwe
-KingLoku
-PaJ
-Mate
-Man Ataye
-Sabinus OkoroPhD
-Penarity
-Akure4Life
-IkwerreMan
-Khalela
-Oluwashina
-IAG
-MudiE
-BubusN
-MisterDolly

-Robbynice, Omey2K4 & BamendaBoy pop up during ANC’s and log off after.
Instagram & Twitter really changed how SE information was dispersed. Back in the day CE was one of the only reliable source of SE news in the entire www.
It used to be fun in here man, I really miss those years.

May the souls of
-Suya
-Chief Gabtigab

Continue to R.I.P

Long live CyberEagles!
Re: Where are the Following CE Oldies…

Babalawo wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 2:27 am -BabaFad
-WaffiMan
-SirV
-Chief Ogbunigwe
-KingLoku
-PaJ
-Mate
-Man Ataye
-Sabinus OkoroPhD
-Penarity
-Akure4Life
-IkwerreMan
-Khalela
-Oluwashina
-IAG
-MudiE
-BubusN
-MisterDolly

Instagram & Twitter really changed how SE information was dispersed. Back in the day CE was one of the only reliable source of SE news in the entire www.

May the souls of
-Suya
-Chief Gabtigab

Continue to R.I.P

Long live CyberEagles!
Many more:
Felele
Rudebwoy
Anikulapo
Skillful
CIC
Mke1010
Janganza
Riversboy

And virtually all female members.
Then a few RIPs like Solowe (aka Jackal) and Ofilis

But Babalawo, even you disappeared or a long while.

Muzines
Tfco

Damunk wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 6:35 am
-WaffiMan
-SirV
-Chief Ogbunigwe
-KingLoku
-PaJ
-Mate
-Man Ataye
-Sabinus OkoroPhD
-Penarity
-Akure4Life
-IkwerreMan
-Khalela
-Oluwashina
-IAG
-MudiE
-BubusN
-MisterDolly

May the souls of
-Suya
-Chief Gabtigab

Continue to R.I.P

Long live CyberEagles!
Many more:
Felele
Rudebwoy
Anikulapo
Skillful
CIC
Mke1010
Janganza
Riversboy

Chief Doc Damunk, How you Dey?
Lost my Mum to Cancer, then some personal issues I had to deal with. Thank God man came back strong.

Kabalega wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 9:30 am Muzines
Tfco

Ah! The good old Doctor Muzines, called everyone a Moron :lol:

Babalawo wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 10:11 am
-WaffiMan
-SirV
-Chief Ogbunigwe
-KingLoku
-PaJ
-Mate
-Man Ataye
-Sabinus OkoroPhD
-Penarity
-Akure4Life
-IkwerreMan
-Khalela
-Oluwashina
-IAG
-MudiE
-BubusN
-MisterDolly

May the souls of
-Suya
-Chief Gabtigab

Continue to R.I.P

Long live CyberEagles!
Many more:
Felele
Rudebwoy
Anikulapo
Skillful
CIC
Mke1010
Janganza
Riversboy

Lost my Mum to Cancer, then some personal issues I had to deal with. Thank God man came back strong.
My condolences

Still looking for Lowezee :thumb: He was suppose to be in SIngapore.
Agbako

Post by Agbako »

So all of una know say some of us don die go. Still you all still beefing and insulting peeps here. Arguing to say you are smarter then the other just for self glorifiation?... kai... those wey don go..... do pass all of una ooooo..

Some of them are very active on whatsapp
azuka

Post by azuka »

-WaffiMan
-SirV
-Chief Ogbunigwe
-KingLoku
-PaJ
-Mate
-Man Ataye
-Sabinus OkoroPhD
-Penarity
-Akure4Life
-IkwerreMan
-Khalela
-Oluwashina
-IAG
-MudiE
-BubusN
-MisterDolly

May the souls of
-Suya
-Chief Gabtigab

Continue to R.I.P

Long live CyberEagles!
Many more:
Felele
Rudebwoy
Anikulapo
Skillful
CIC
Mke1010
Janganza
Riversboy

My condolences my brother.

Agbako wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 5:48 pm So all of una know say some of us don die go. Still you all still beefing and insulting peeps here. Arguing to say you are smarter then the other just for self glorifiation?... kai... those wey don go..... do pass all of una ooooo..

RIGHT ON

Some people come here as if primed for combat. Every objection or contrary opinion is met with resentment and bitter words. Time is short and it should be put to good use.

-WaffiMan
-SirV
-Chief Ogbunigwe
-KingLoku
-PaJ
-Mate
-Man Ataye
-Sabinus OkoroPhD
-Penarity
-Akure4Life
-IkwerreMan
-Khalela
-Oluwashina
-IAG
-MudiE
-BubusN
-MisterDolly

May the souls of
-Suya
-Chief Gabtigab

Continue to R.I.P

Long live CyberEagles!
Many more:
Felele
Rudebwoy
Anikulapo
Skillful
CIC
Mke1010
Janganza
Riversboy

CONDOLENCES TO YOU & FAMILY

These things happen in life but the Almighty God knows best. Glad you've overcome and are able to come back.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

wanaj0 wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 5:25 pm
-WaffiMan
-SirV
-Chief Ogbunigwe
-KingLoku
-PaJ
-Mate
-Man Ataye
-Sabinus OkoroPhD
-Penarity
-Akure4Life
-IkwerreMan
-Khalela
-Oluwashina
-IAG
-MudiE
-BubusN
-MisterDolly

May the souls of
-Suya
-Chief Gabtigab

Continue to R.I.P

Long live CyberEagles!
Many more:
Felele
Rudebwoy
Anikulapo
Skillful
CIC
Mke1010
Janganza
Riversboy

My condolences

He may be in jail there, who knows? Over there in Singapore, they are quick to jail Nigerians for no reason! :taunt: :taunt:

-WaffiMan
-SirV
-Chief Ogbunigwe
-KingLoku
-PaJ
-Mate
-Man Ataye
-Sabinus OkoroPhD
-Penarity
-Akure4Life
-IkwerreMan
-Khalela
-Oluwashina
-IAG
-MudiE
-BubusN
-MisterDolly

May the souls of
-Suya
-Chief Gabtigab

Continue to R.I.P

Long live CyberEagles!
Many more:
Felele
Rudebwoy
Anikulapo
Skillful
CIC
Mke1010
Janganza
Riversboy

Oh no. My sincere condolences.
I trust you helped make her passing as ‘comfortable’ as possible.
May she RIP.

Igugu wrote: Wed May 01, 2024 5:06 am
wanaj0 wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 5:25 pm
-WaffiMan
-SirV
-Chief Ogbunigwe
-KingLoku
-PaJ
-Mate
-Man Ataye
-Sabinus OkoroPhD
-Penarity
-Akure4Life
-IkwerreMan
-Khalela
-Oluwashina
-IAG
-MudiE
-BubusN
-MisterDolly

May the souls of
-Suya
-Chief Gabtigab

Continue to R.I.P

Long live CyberEagles!
Many more:
Felele
Rudebwoy
Anikulapo
Skillful
CIC
Mke1010
Janganza
Riversboy

My condolences

He may be in jail there, who knows? Over there in Singapore, they are quick to jail Nigerians for no reason! :taunt: :taunt:
Hmmmmm

Lowezee is Singaporean. He is Chinese