Our Osimhen's first touch

which was the best?(Oh by the way bobo is trending due to PSG, Chelsea and Pool interested )
The chest, head or thigh touches

that move was done in training

At the background we can see Coach George planning on cooking up something with Our Osimhen
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed May 01, 2024 1:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Our Osimhen's first touch

na today? The one that still bursts my head is the one he did last season where he used a scorpion kick to height one player and dribble past 3 of them at the same time. Cant remember the game.

People who think he doesnt have a good touch are those who cant come to terms with the fact that black players are skillful. They see us as big, brute, strong and fast.

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 01, 2024 2:00 pm na today? The one that still bursts my head is the one he did last season where he used a scorpion kick to height one player and dribble past 3 of them at the same time. Cant remember the game.

People who think he doesnt have a good touch are those who cant come to terms with the fact that black players are skillful. They see us as big, brute, strong and fast.
what about the one he did before account and made an assist out of nothing for kava, make i go find the video

you will never see that hater Mace here

Would have been nice to see dat against CIV :mrgreen:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 01, 2024 3:01 pm

You mean bushboy? :lol: Our boy just needs to comot that Napoli, his time there is up…I don’t need these videos to tell me what I already know about Vic…