Kelechi to Villa?

Re: Kelechi to Villa?

interesting shirt choice

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 6:05 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 5:31 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 5:29 pm The yeye coach put him on the bench today to come and take pictures for promotion and winning championship. lol.

Kele better leave that club sharp sharp.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So the Div 2 benchwarmer ran to take pics with trophy that others fought hard to win? :lol:
What should he have done instead? Stay in his hotel room and boycott the game? You sure have a lot to say for somebody who has never seen a bench to sit on.

King Futcha wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 6:39 pm interesting shirt choice
I wonder if that is the shirt he wore while he sat a year on the bench in Div 2, while others did all the hard work. Only for him to shamelessly run out to hoist a trophy he never competed for :lol:

Dna test absolutely not required for that pikin in the picture🤔😄❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 8:19 pm

Ok were you under the bed

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 9:54 pm
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 8:19 pm

Ok were you under the bed
Jedi Jedi,

This is a football website. You should go to "rant and rave" and "lovers corner" to discuss who is under the bed, female football, fattest yansh, and WSL. etc etc.

While their teammates are clearly shattered after completing a game, and competing to win the league, these 2 big f00ls, who sit on the bench and do nothing have time to be quarreling about fish. :oops: :oops:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 1:33 am

Iheanacho featured in 17 league games (off the top of my head), Fatawu, didn't he score a hattrick recently?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote: Thu May 09, 2024 7:43 am Iheanacho featured in 17 league games (off the top of my head), Fatawu, didn't he score a hattrick recently?
he did indeed, kid looks to be the real deal.

King Futcha wrote: Thu May 09, 2024 1:59 pm
This was the plan. I wonder if Ndidi will re-sign with them as well

that Ghana bobo is a clown :rotf:
https://www.footballinsider247.com/asto ... o-sources/
Villa rumors

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 3:34 am While their teammates are clearly shattered after completing a game, and competing to win the league, these 2 big f00ls, who sit on the bench and do nothing have time to be quarreling about fish. :oops: :oops:

Uncle is everything ok at home?

:woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are asking a certified madman if everything is OK. Kai! :laugh:

:thumbs: :thumbs: Living big! E dey sweet me to see this ... e dey sweet me like Goody Goody! :thumbs:

Everton are interested in signing Leicester City and Nigeria forward Kelechi Iheanacho, 27. (Football Insider)

Kels is a class guy. Villa or Everton, it doesn’t matter much, he’s rise again.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 1:24 am Kels is a class guy. Villa or Everton, it doesn’t matter much, he’s rise again.
I feel for the lad....TBH.

Think of this, despite injuries he came back to the SE expecting to be a key figure at the AFCON.....Peseiro put him in the dog house. Then his club, Leicester grounded him as well. All connected to his effort to win the GWG. I am glad Finidi gave him minutes in the two international friendlies.... But let's call a spade a SPADE....no one can be happy with that. He will leave Leicester and I am glad that it seems the case.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 11, 2024 11:35 pm
Everton are interested in signing Leicester City and Nigeria forward Kelechi Iheanacho, 27. (Football Insider)
He was likely frozen out because he refused a contract renewal.