Our Osimhen and he scores vs Okoye

live and direct 1.45pm
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon May 06, 2024 8:30 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Our Osimhen vs Udinese

Our Osimhen vs Okoye, they both start

Okoye should win this battle.
Re: Our Osimhen vs Okoye

Why can't this dude ever f**king cut back to create space?! He just shoots on sight and it gets blocked.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 6:51 pm Our Osimhen vs Okoye, they both start
So happy for Okoye! This season has been very good to him.

bushboy wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 7:26 pm Okoye should win this battle.
:rotf: :rotf: you this Osimhen’s estranged brother-in-law, has he settled you yet?

I hope Finidi calls OKoye.. the bobo has really improved

Udinese has 17 draws so far this season . wow

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 8:27 pm Udinese has 17 draws so far this season . wow
Would you know how many clean-sheets our boy has?

Osimhennnn!

Re: Our Osimhen and he scores vs Okoye

keeper no move, classic Vic didn't celebrate against his country man.. what a goal..WOW
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon May 06, 2024 8:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

How did those two defends let him split them? :rotf: :rotf: This boy is a menace

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 8:29 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 8:27 pm Udinese has 17 draws so far this season . wow
Would you know how many clean-sheets our boy has?
3 in 17 games
https://www.transfermarkt.us/maduka-oko ... verein/410

there are 4 Nigerians in this game, Our Vic, Okoye, Success and Kingsley

Ha just saw Success for the first time in a min..Did he just try to sell a pk there? :lol:

Glad to see Okoye doing well but we have a number one in Nwabili. He should focus on his club and getting his passport in order.

nice grab by Okoye

Nice save by Okoye there

ohenhen1 wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 8:45 pm Glad to see Okoye doing well but we have a number one in Nwabili. He should focus on his club and getting his passport in order.
How about if Nwabali is injured or unavailable? Bros, Okoye needs to be called up. Uzoho is merely taking up space.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

ohenhen1 wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 8:45 pm Glad to see Okoye doing well but we have a number one in Nwabili. He should focus on his club and getting his passport in order.
Good point especially as we all know that a national team only needs one goal keeper...

metalalloy wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 8:31 pm How did those two defends let him split them? :rotf: :rotf: This boy is a menace
Ask Mike Tyson said, "everyone has a plan, until you get punched in the mouth." :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Everyone has a plan until they meet Osimhen on the pitch. :D

Osimhen need is faster than these guys needs to be able. to check his runs to avoid offside calls.

metalalloy wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 8:49 pm
Good point especially as we all know that a national team only needs one goal keeper...