HAS ANYONE NOTICED THE LOW PROFILE

ugly boy
HAS ANYONE NOTICED THE LOW PROFILE

Post by ugly boy »

being maintained by the members of CHC...Cybersaint, Munzines, Ezesports et all...there seem to have gone in exile..they are quietly lurking in the shadows not opening any threads about their oga at the moment...what bothers me the most is when or should i say if we beat south africa ..they will come out shrining like CCC has done something no other coach has done......
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

you know :mrgreen:
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Akure4Life wrote:you know :mrgreen:
there was a post yesterday about CCC and Kanu e.t.c. ....Cybersaint came on there and addressed the Kanu part but as usual he was very slick not to mention CCC...and adopted his ogas stance "blame the players"
Re: HAS ANYONE NOTICED THE LOW PROFILE

ugly boy wrote:being maintained by the members of CHC...Cybersaint, Munzines, Ezesports et all...there seem to have gone in exile..they are quietly lurking in the shadows not opening any threads about their oga at the moment...what bothers me the most is when or should i say if we beat south africa ..they will come out shrining like CCC has done something no other coach has done......
U mean MIA /AWOL :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: