Chukwu the Cuckoo!!!

Abubakar
Chukwu the Cuckoo!!!

Post by Abubakar »

Chuku, Chuku Chuku
Are you really Cuckoo?
Chuku is your name
But you know not the game

The Moroccans were Cool
You played like Fool
With a poor defensive mid-field
Your main defense had no shield

In your days you had Muda Lawal
For Morocco, you had no Lawal
Muda provided shield like iron
And that was how you won

With five strikers on the field you packed
Remember why Kenya had you sacked
You lack the skill of a coach
That is why you look like a fat roach
You left out Oruma and Obodo
But went with Ekong that’s slow

The pain is over
The Eagles are finally done
Blood on the floor
For Morocco has won

The beating is through
The Cybereagles shall hurt no more
A bullet in the Cyberhead
The bodies on the floor

A team with no life
The midfield-heart with no beat
One last short-gun from the Bafana side
The Eagle falls in defeat

I will never be sure of Chairman Chuku
But I am sure that you are Cuckoo

Buran Uba! Buran Uba!!
I mean it......BURAN UBA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
In the Abundance of Water, the Fool is Thirsty!

Na wa o! At least respect de mans age.
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

abu keep it coming...the man needs to respect himself..if he is not capable of doing the job...gracefully step down...Naija people na wa o!! :evil:
mastermind

Post by mastermind »

airwolex wrote:Na wa o! At least respect de mans age.
whatz age gatto to do with coaching. CCC will be history after saturday.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

airwolex wrote:Na wa o! At least respect de mans age.
If the man respects his age, he wud have resigned long time ago.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942