Jus Landed

Aniefiok Abrakpan
Jus Landed

Post by Aniefiok Abrakpan »

O men! dey read dis site for years. Had to registrate. Looking forwards to plenty of intelligent, informative discusses.

Yours always, Ani
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Another Ghanaian? Welikome tho :D :D
...but with God all things are possible...
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Web ohene virus don catch the site and it is fast spreading. Chei! :D :D

Ghana must go

Post by 27 »

Welcome!!!!

Post by 27 »

Do you like Okocha? Kanu? 10 points?
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

welcome!!!

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

geminikoat wrote:Another Ghanaian? Welikome tho :D :D
I believe his name is an Ibibio one.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
Re: Jus Landed

Aniefiok Abrakpan wrote:O men! dey read dis site for years. Had to registrate. Looking forwards to plenty of intelligent, informative discusses.

Yours always, Ani
You sure say you enta di right forum? Anyway, Welkom... for me all I ask na fresh Pammy...

PaJimoh
Re: Jus Landed

Post by PaJimoh »

You poor soul, if you are looking for "plenty of intelligent, informative discusses", then you are definately in the WRONG place :D :D

Welsom Sa

Aniefiok Abrakpan wrote:O men! dey read dis site for years. Had to registrate. Looking forwards to plenty of intelligent, informative discusses.

Yours always, Ani

Ebyboy wrote:
No, it's a botanical name.

Seriously, it's from that part of Nigeria where ppl lift weights.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Post by 27 »

anointed wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:

You mean the gym?

Ebyboy wrote:

For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Forumers Please enlighten me.what is INFORMATIVE DISCUSSES again???????????????

Post by 27 »

Ekorian wrote:Forumers Please enlighten me.what is INFORMATIVE DISCUSSES again???????????????
A discus is a disc like object that is thrown.
Throwing them is actually an olympic sport.
The aim of the game is to throw it as far as possible.
Informative discusses on the other hand are new to me.
Aniefiok Abrakpan

Post by Aniefiok Abrakpan »

Thanks for the warm welcome, it is very much appreciated.

I can say that I ain't no Ghanaman, born by the banks of the Niger, there shall I die.

On football matters there is no need to ask about JJ. The guy be true hall of famer. For years he has shown unique skills and incredible committment to the SE cause and as he is currently enjoying a rich vein of form he will the backbone of the team till 2006 for sure. Those who doubt what they can see with their own eyes are lost forever!

As for Kanu, I have spent years defending this boy. He is surely one of the greatest players of his generation in the world. I firmly believe that if not for his heart scare he would have gone on to greater things. He has to move on from Arsenal to somewhere he can showcase, like JJ, then people will truely believe.

Post by 27 »

Born on the banks of the Niger? You're not from Ghana but that still doesn't tell us where you're from as the Niger passes through a few countries.
It doesn't matter where you're from anyway.
Welcome.

:D :D :D

Informative Discourses
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Aniefiok Abrakpan,

Charlie, welcome.
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

27 wrote:
anointed wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:

You mean the gym?
:D :D :D 27 you dey mad for real.
shaq

Post by shaq »

27 u wan make i wept when I nor be Oruma :mrgreen: ?