Na lie SA should not beat Us!

I know i have been the most negative person(according to CE's) since CCC took charge of our team but i'd rather jump down a cliff than watch S.A beat us,matter of fact i dont care if Benini will beat Nigeria but we cant let S.Africa even get a draw!We have to beat them!I no care weda our coach na wastepipe or anything but we should not go down to SA,never that!Its against my religion to see the Banana-Banana boys have chance against the SE!Tufiakwa!I dey support Naija for this one to the fullest!Mandoza una no go do am!

Its a sick joke when u think of the Bafana Bafana beating the eagles
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Welcome back to the fold. About time too.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Omey,

Prepare for the worst. That CC guy has actually found a wat to make good players look bad! Thank him for our misery. It'll be tough on saturday because CC will play the SAME line up! U heard it here first!
lagos777

Post by lagos777 »

Imagine Suya not calling the SA embassy ? :mrgreen:
Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

I have faith in the man below he will not dissapiont you guys on Saturday. :lol:
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

lagos777 wrote:Imagine Suya not calling the SA embassy ? :mrgreen:
lai lai.. we never hia that one. Ok When we win, i'll call their embassy tape the recording and play it here... :D :D

Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

My God!! I must be dreaming. Good 4 u omey2k4 (note the real forum name)
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep

FLY LIKE AN EAGLE

Ugbowo wrote:Omey,

Prepare for the worst. That CC guy has actually found a wat to make good players look bad! Thank him for our misery. It'll be tough on saturday because CC will play the SAME line up! U heard it here first!
I know i was acyually the 1st person to prepare for the worst but nan i no care for this one!I am preparing for Naija do what they do,take Banana and pill the skin off!If it was another team i no for care but SA,i no gree!

Omeiza,

e go hard! well well!

btw...The Game is sick!!!!
marloski

Post by marloski »

omey2k4 wrote:
Ugbowo wrote:Omey,

I know i was acyually the 1st person to prepare for the worst but nan i no care for this one!I am preparing for Naija do what they do,take Banana and pill the skin off!If it was another team i no for care but SA,i no gree!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Good to have you back man!!!!!
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

here we go again....losing to morroco was not enuff humble pie for us...now we want to tempt SA
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie

kai, is SA beat us, then I go resign....I go hang my glasses wey I dey take watch soccer for TV!

That would be the mother of all losses! South Africa of all countries? It's better we beat them and lose to Benin than vice-versa!

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, is SA beat us, then I go resign....I go hang my glasses wey I dey take watch soccer for TV!

That would be the mother of all losses! South Africa of all countries? It's better we beat them and lose to Benin than vice-versa!
Nna I dey with U for this one,if it ever happens(Lawd forbid) am out!
Blakes it dosent matter whathappened against Maroc.The peformance was below standards but men,i dont want it to be in my generation SA beat Nigeria,never!

Blakes

Post by Blakes »

Blakes it dosent matter whathappened against Maroc.The peformance was below standards but men,i dont want it to be in my generation SA beat Nigeria,never
I know it doesn't matter...im just saying lets wait and see what happens instead of saying it is impossible..that was what we said against morroco and look what happened..
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie

Dodo wrote:Its a sick joke when u think of the Bafana Bafana beating the eagles
...a couple of days ago, the thought of Morocco beating us was a joke as well. You just wait. Me, I don't trust that coach...and team anymore;

Cross

Post by Cross »

It is very possible. As you know the fans are not playing the game. If JJ and co play with the pride of the SE we may just scale through.
PMZOkocha

Post by PMZOkocha »

Cross wrote:It is very possible. As you know the fans are not playing the game. If JJ and co play with the pride of the SE we may just scale through.

Really? Watch Chukwu come in with 7 strikers in the next game. It is not above that camel to do such, and watch for his reason for doing so after we loose (we needed to score goals).

Not in my generation!