Eagles play women football —Fadiga

DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

very true what fadiga said there,I hope his prediction with nigeria´s first round elimnation willl not turn into reality
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
MYMIND

Post by MYMIND »

airwolex wrote:
MYMIND wrote:
THE FAN wrote:Guys, it appears Khalilou Fadiga has finally arrived in Tunisia .....

Last Updated: Friday, 30 January, 2004, 14:08 GMT

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/footbal ... 444939.stm

Cameroon players robbed

Mohammed Idrissou (right) had a large sum of money stolen
Four Cameroon players were victims of theft while they were starring for their team against Zimbabwe.
Apparently a total of around US $70,000 in cash has gone missing

as well as US $30,000 worth of personal possessions.

Geremi, Idriss Kameni, Mohammed Idrissou and Daniel Ngom Kome all had items stolen from their rooms during Cameroon's 5-3 win over Zimbabwe.

Striker Idrissou lost a total of around US $30,000 in cash while Geremi's Rolex watch, also worth US $30,000 also went missing.

Goalkeeper Kameni and Ngom Kome both lost large sums of cash.

All four players had left their valuables in small safes in their hotel rooms.

However none of the safes had been damaged during the thefts.

It is unclear whether other players had been keeping their valubales and money in the hotel safes, and Cameroon team officials were not commenting on the matter.

why u dey resurrect old thread plus non-aligned information. them don post this thing before. You no read post before for 1st pafe? :evil:

Chill, Fadiga was accused of robbery the last world cup.....do you not get the joke?
I get it.. but let's just say man no dey in the mood! I wan burn person yansh. I dey vex :evil: