ODUCO ODUCO ODUCO

I was thinking that you were going to post the links for the general public, but I searched and saw that you were selecting. I dint put my name forward or anything but I want to know if one can get the links so I can watch some footy.

Please reply as soon as possible.
oduco

Post by oduco »

deanotito,

I can only accomodate for a certain number on my server and anyway my server is not for the general public sorry. but now I have already had the space full. I hope and think others can stream aswell and they should be able to accomodate you on the server link they provide.

Sorry once again I cannot help you this time.

ODUCO
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com

Okay oh, calling on all the "others". As I remember, some with the windows specification volunteered to help oduco stream.
Please oh, make una reply. I thought it was for the general public so I dint bother sending an email to Oduco. Please oh, if you are one of those who volunteered and you are streaming too, please reply to this thread. ABEG OHHHH.

Deano, I sent email/PM to Oduco and still did not get any link. I had the impression that with many people able to extend the streaming to others, we all should get accomodation. Anyways, anyone that can hook me up will be appreciated.

Thanks in Advance.

deanotito wrote:Okay oh, calling on all the "others". As I remember, some with the windows specification volunteered to help oduco stream.
Please oh, make una reply. I thought it was for the general public so I dint bother sending an email to Oduco. Please oh, if you are one of those who volunteered and you are streaming too, please reply to this thread. ABEG OHHHH.

Okay, so its Balo and I.

Anybody out there??

Anybody home??
oduco

Post by oduco »

Guys

I I did not leave anyone out delibrately. I can only accomodate 40 people on my server to be able to see a good quality stream. Yes I can accomodate more but whats the point when you are recieving streams with bad quality pictures. I also asked for the tech Gurus here that have the windows Media Servers to help by pulling from my Encoder software but nothing.

I am sorry if you mailed me and never got the Link

Oduco
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com

Oduco, it's OK bro. Ur much appreciated.

But I wonder what a man gotta do to get those who promised heaven on earth to stick to their words. Does one have to belong to some "CE Mafia group" to get favourable responses? I hope I won't have to report some people to AMO and Oliseh. Shhhhhhh.

I know if it was Ayo Akinfe asking for this favour some people would give him VIP treatment. I especially know that EzeSports would have personally offered him his own spot. That is how much they are close and lead us here to believe otherwise.

Anyways, this black on black crime has to stop sometime. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

balo wrote:Oduco, it's OK bro. Ur much appreciated.

But I wonder what a man gotta do to get those who promised heaven on earth to stick to their words. Does one have to belong to some "CE Mafia group" to get favourable responses? I hope I won't have to report some people to AMO and Oliseh. Shhhhhhh.

I know if it was Ayo Akinfe asking for this favour some people would give him VIP treatment. I especially know that EzeSports would have personally offered him his own spot. That is how much they are close and lead us here to believe otherwise.

Anyways, this black on black crime has to stop sometime. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ur reverse psycology no go work on Nigerians. u know ur people. Dem go ask u which kin name be Balo, where u come from sef