UnconfirmedNews: 9moroccan players tested positive for drugs

esosa
UnconfirmedNews: 9moroccan players tested positive for drugs

Post by esosa »

Guys,
i just heard that 9 moroccan players tested positive for drugs and the match will be given to Nigeria. CAF official, right after the match saw an unusual redness in the eyes of a number of moroccan players and ordered drug tests. The results were shocking. 9 of the starting 11 tested positive. When asked to comment on the outcome of the test, the Nigerian coach, Christian Chukwu said it was very obvious those boys were using something. In his own words " The way those boys were playing was one kind. When i saw the way they marked out Kanu, i knew something out of the ordinary was going on.
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

SHHHHHARAP...do u know peoples lives depend on this game... :lol:
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie

ala 9 Italians in WC '94 :)

LMAO,this si the funniestthreasd of the day! :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I swear i saw many people jumping for joy! :twisted: :lol:

esosa, I no you are doing your best to offer comic relieve, but please do it more comically. We don't want people taking your story too serious.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

marloski

Post by marloski »

Kai ,you wicked oh.I don almost quench. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

Ah Esosa beat me to it.

I watched the full interview on Tv. it went like this:

Reporter:
Mr. Chukwu, have you heared the news just released by Caf.

Chukwu ( igbo accent):
Nna, i heared they said Nigeria is finished. Nmm. its a lie .....

Reporter ( interrupts) :
No not that. They claim the game has been giving to your team, as the Morrocans just tested positive to drugs.

Chukwu:
Aha, God don catch dem....

Reporter (interrupts again):
Say what Sir???

Chukwu (in condenced igbo accent):
Neva mind. Aniwey wen i see de wey dey mark pailulu out, i knew sontin out of ordenaarry wa go on. I told Austin ( Eguavoen), i tink sometin is certainly not rite hia. Austin wept. But me, i am chiaarman. I look up and saw Ghaddafi, the pikin , he was smiling waving near me. I knew he had given the morrocco ppl the drugs that FIFA sey he should not chop again.

Reporter( looking perplexed):
I am afraid sir, i really cannot understand u.

Chukwu walks out singing aloud.

kpo ya chukwu no gaza, kpo ya chukwu no ga za eeeeeeeeeeeeee
Mezaya no bioma... ewooooooooooo kpo ya chukwu no gazaaaaaa
kai God don cash den.... hmmm na waaaa oh... wh sey my God is asleep????

Reporter: well you can see the man popularly known as Chairman Chukwu singing gleefully after hearing the news that Nigeria will be awarded the game by default. over to you John.
PMZOkocha

Post by PMZOkocha »

Esosa needs a tv show. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hey KayCee, Do you 'Comic View'? If you don't, I think you should. Maybe that's ur talent instead of selling early Morning papers in the cold Washington Metro.

Good Job.
kaycee2g wrote:Ah Esosa beat me to it.

I watched the full interview on Tv. it went like this:

Reporter:
Mr. Chukwu, have you heared the news just released by Caf.

Chukwu ( igbo accent):
Nna, i heared they said Nigeria is finished. Nmm. its a lie .....

Reporter ( interrupts) :
No not that. They claim the game has been giving to your team, as the Morrocans just tested positive to drugs.

Chukwu:
Aha, God don catch dem....

Reporter (interrupts again):
Say what Sir???

Chukwu (in condenced igbo accent):
Neva mind. Aniwey wen i see de wey dey mark pailulu out, i knew sontin out of ordenaarry wa go on. I told Austin ( Eguavoen), i tink sometin is certainly not rite hia. Austin wept. But me, i am chiaarman. I look up and saw Ghaddafi, the pikin , he was smiling waving near me. I knew he had given the morrocco ppl the drugs that FIFA sey he should not chop again.

Reporter( looking perplexed):
I am afraid sir, i really cannot understand u.

Chukwu walks out singing aloud.

Reporter: well you can see the man popularly known as Chairman Chukwu singing gleefully after hearing the news that Nigeria will be awarded the game by default. over to you John.

kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

balo, no be ur fault, na my self i blame for delivering those two-paragraph porn magazine to that ur getto face me i face you project bldg. Mucheeeeeewwwwww :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D :D
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
khalela

Post by khalela »

Thank God that some of us can still find our sense of humuor.

KAYCEE:
Please educate me how the import or substance of your post would have been any different without the seemingly perjorative reference to a so-called "IGBO accent" and "condenced(sic) IGBO accent"?!

I am particularly interested since there appears to be no necessity to ascribe an ethnic accent of any sort to the other speaker in your skit -- and this has not been the first time that you found it necessary to make reference to an "IGBO accent" on this forum.

Emmm, kaycee, you no be ibo?????

original skeepolah
Re: Breaking News: 9 moroccan players tested positive for dr

Post by original skeepolah »

esosa wrote:Guys,
i just heard that 9 moroccan players tested positive for drugs and the match will be given to Nigeria. CAF official, right after the match saw an unusual redness in the eyes of a number of moroccan players and ordered drug tests. The results were shocking. 9 of the starting 11 tested positive. When asked to comment on the outcome of the test, the Nigerian coach, Christian Chukwu said it was very obvious those boys were using something. In his own words " The way those boys were playing was one kind. When i saw the way they marked out Kanu, i knew something out of the ordinary was going on.

shaarap, chukwu did not notice anything...BTW a URL would do......who knows the authenticity of that story.........
SSTAR

Post by SSTAR »

When you mix unsportsmanship with crudity, you get a thread like this. And some herein find this funny. We forget that not every visitor to this site is a Naija or even a SuperEagles fan. I've always thought this is a site that helps unite football fans, but some of us are turning it into a crab barrel.
Seems like the moderators who like to delete posts at will find this thread funny too, or they has lost their balls on this one.
Incredible indeed!!! :shock: :( :shock: :( :shock:
The meek shall inherit the earth, but they will not hold the mineral rights!!!
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

telll them sstar...............all kind of old wives tales and so!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Kai esosa, you almost got me man....damn! I almost started jumping for joy! :evil: But anyway sha I guess I can still laugh afterall.. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

Such things will only happen in ur dreams, buster. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

Aniku, my momsi na Ibo, but i be Bini (popsi side) :mrgreen: man
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

This is one of the funniest threads in a long long while! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Last edited by Eagle Winged on Thu Jan 29, 2004 8:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

Apparently they tested positive for PPP. The damning thing was that all their player tested positive. The rumour going round was that they were given contaminated water.

CCC was jumping for joy when he heard that not a single SE players tested positive.

When CCC asked what PPP stand for, the reply was

PRIDE, PATRIOTISM & PURPOSE.