BTW, BIGPOKEY, THANKS FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY.

Thanks for your hospitality. Sorry, we all left your crib mad, and didn't properly thank you for your kind gesture. Can you imagine if we had to pay BIG Johns 15 bucks to watch that crap? Anyway, thanks. You are a True Cyber Eagle, but O'boy, you must stop praising Okocha uneccessarily o!.

the h-town posse

Bigpokey:

thanks for hosting our Houston Branch of the UBA. I forgive you all the yabs wey you don yab me in the past :lol: , but you must stop yabbing people on the forum and stop hyping Okocha.

Chief Ogbunigwe, 1naija, okocha is okocah, and u all know that on saturday, u will find out and 1naija, if u bash jayjay again u go hear wen, but we go see on saturady. O boy i be wan land club hush, cos all dis celebrity dey land h-town, men dem talk say 75.00 a head, thunder fire dem all, but we go see on saturday, anyways 1naija, nah secret jj shriner, i saw a big picture of jayjay on his shirt, so dont let him fool u

Bigpokey24 wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe, 1naija, okocha is okocah, and u all know that on saturday, u will find out and 1naija, if u bash jayjay again u go hear wen, but we go see on saturady. O boy i be wan land club hush, cos all dis celebrity dey land h-town, men dem talk say 75.00 a head, thunder fire dem all, but we go see on saturday, anyways 1naija, nah secret jj shriner, i saw a big picture of jayjay on his shirt, so dont let him fool u
Thunder Fire ya yansh. The shirt I wore was hand made by Basher Extraordinaire, Cellular, and I can assure you that JJ was the last player on his mind when he was creating the masterpiece. As per club hush, $75 is chicken feed compared to the $500 that the Mercury Room is charging per head for their so called "Red carpet" party. All this for a chance to see Beyonce', who less that 4 years ago was singing for tips at club Ambiance. I even heard that it's $3500 per head at the "playboy" party.

BTW, Cellular Thanks a bunch. You should have seen how all shriners in Houston were green with envy when I walked in with the shirt. True to God, Bashers are the best thing to ever happen to Cyber Eagles.

I even heard that it's $3500 per head at the "playboy" party.
:?: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: na wa o :lol:

Kako wrote:
I even heard that it's $3500 per head at the "playboy" party.
:?: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: na wa o :lol:
Na fact be that O!

I knew 1naija is a shriner in the closet :P. Thanks for the tip BigPokey :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

1naija wrote: BTW, Cellular Thanks a bunch. You should have seen how all shriners in Houston were green with envy when I walked in with the shirt. True to God, Bashers are the best thing to ever happen to Cyber Eagles.
Oga mi, you are very much welcome...

Nna, for a second I bin think say MI5 make am to Tunisia... because dat formation we use resemble awa Cyber Eagles 4-0-6 formation...

Chie! We don chop bottle.

Guys me i get connection for the Playboy party, M-BAR and the Maxims party for George Ranch. The Hush party na geto party. M-Bar and the Whiskey Bar were off the hook last night. I also have Super Bowl Tickets for $2000 per ticket just to get in Reliant Stadium. H-town is the place to be this weekend.

CAN WE FIRE CCC NOW OR WAIT TILL SATURDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rotoma

Post by Rotoma »

l get hook up for Super Bowl tickets for face value, if you dey interested holla me, before it is too late. First come first serve. Some restrictions apply.

I dont know what the fuss is all about , the game will be played at 7 am live