Just Checking to See if Chukwu Has Been Sacked Yet

Talk IT
Just Checking to See if Chukwu Has Been Sacked Yet

Post by Talk IT »

:roll: :roll:
Last edited by Talk IT on Thu Jan 29, 2004 3:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.

Whatever you think about chukwu, it is retrogressive to sack a coach in the middle of a tournament.

so the sack him now. What next ?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Naija fan
Re: Just Checking to See if Chukwu Has Been Sacked Yet

Post by Naija fan »

Talk IT wrote::roll: :roll:
Not yet, but his days are numbered. The only way he may keep his job is if Nigeria wins the cup.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

deanotito wrote:Whatever you think about chukwu, it is retrogressive to sack a coach in the middle of a tournament.
hmm, can it get any more retrogressive than him still handling the next game?
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

of what use if you sack him now... kukuma ban the entire team then if that will solve your problem.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Talk IT, his contract runs out at the end of Febuary. Unfortunetly, I doubt he'll be sacked before then.
God help us should he sign a new deal.