I'm off to Nigeria

Kaizer
I'm off to Nigeria

Post by Kaizer »

I'm off to Naija today.
I'm hoping to be @Liberty Stadium for the falcon's game after Eagles has redeem our image against South Africa..

Have a safe trip.
Re: I'm off to Nigeria

Kaizer wrote:I'm off to Naija today.
I'm hoping to be @Liberty Stadium for the falcon's game after Eagles has redeem our image against South Africa..
Ol'boy safe journey o. That your boy wey dey Logansville I beg you fit hook me up with hin number. I am talking about the SE and Arsenal fan that is your friend.
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Safe journey, fellow Oluyole Warrior ! ....No forget to get some tapes of up sooooooooooooting games !!
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Re: I'm off to Nigeria

Kaizer wrote:I'm off to Naija today.
Kaizer, have a safe trip, and don't drink "pure water" o!
KoC

Post by KoC »

Kaizer safe trip. Check me at D'Rovan Hotel when u get into Ibadan. Check ur PM for my number
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE