Cameroon 5 Zimbabwe 3 - FULL TIME !!!

shaq

Post by shaq »

who predicted this result accurately? :mrgreen:
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

zimbabwe almost score another!!
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!

Well whatever you say about Cameroun, they can concede goals. Four in two games!
living

Post by living »

Oba FM are u minding Naija NFA, na fire brigade approach always,well u wil see that they will not find the coach until 3months to 2006 ANC.Just watch.
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln

shaq wrote:who predicted this result accurately? :mrgreen:
i doubt if any one did
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Ol boy - this group ois very wide open
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep

What's up with Cameroon's defense giving up goals? :shock:
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

my hats go off to zimbabwe for the no die attitude of play!!! remind me of south korea efforts in last world cup. :)
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!
Oba

Post by Oba »

I think Cameroun is vulnerable. I would like to see them against Egypt. If they leak goals this way, We may not play them in the Quarter-finals (assuming we qualify) afterall.
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

This turned out to be a very good game !!!.

etoo is trying too hard
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote:Letter of Aplogy on behalf of Zimbabwe
Dear sirs/masters
we will like to use this opportunity to beg for your forgiveness, for a minute we thought you are like SE that can be chanced, we thought you were that eagle that has been caged by everyone, so we thought if we quickly put one over you, you will lie down like you have been doing of late.
We should have known, how dangerous a wounded Lion is, for being so cheeky we are so sorry, we apologise from the depth of our heart. You are truly the champions and really you are indomitable.
We promise never to repeat this mistake again, it was a terrible mistake on our part, please forgive us.
signed
Zimbabwe FA
I suppose the letter of apology will be accepted when the match is over :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

airwolex wrote:Well whatever you say about Cameroun, they can concede goals. Four in two games!
What does none expect with song in goal
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

Etoo SUCKS!!!! Etoo SUCKS!!!!! game over .. etoo SUCK!!!! YESS!!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
somebody

Post by somebody »

Mbami wan exchange jersey oooooooo :mrgreen:
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
shaq

Post by shaq »

Cam 5 - 3 Zim . FT

Oba: I think we underestimate Zimbabwe. They are very good.

Cameroon just happen to be one of the best teams in the world and losing to them is nothing to be ashamed of!

I think Cameroun is vulnerable. I would like to see them against Egypt. If they leak goals this way, We may not play them in the Quarter-finals (assuming we qualify) afterall.

Hiring the FC had been the plot all along, i said CCC was a scape goat, only a mumu will not see that the Apostles of FC knew what they were doing, i can bet the next Coach is in Tunis right now. They want CCC to fail, so that they will have their way, i can see them with a glee on their face rubbing their hands togehter in anticipation of their victory.

Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

The guy should hold his head in shame - this kinda proves he's not yet the finnished article.

West would have used him to prepare Suya :mrgreen:

somebody wrote:Mbami wan exchange jersey oooooooo :mrgreen:
then he realized that he could not hahha

The Cameroonian jaugganut is finally rolling guys and who is gonna stop it.
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
shaq

Post by shaq »

Good game by all account :?:

let's see what Senegal does 2morrow.