Cameroon 5 Zimbabwe 3 - FULL TIME !!!

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

shola4la, when you start a commentary thread you take on the responsibility of updating the thread title throughout the entire match. But i've done it for you now, it was still reading 1-0 to Zimbabwe.
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

Mboma Asisst!! Zimbabwe throw in!!! cameroon regain!
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

OLOYE, na true you talk. Small pickin wey wan fill their papa's boot.

please cameroon teach nigeria how to fight on the pitch

I guess that answers my own question :|.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Eagle winged, no vex na work I dey.

silly zimbabweans. them no get respect for their elders. the yeye guys scored first now they are facing the full wrath of the true African champions.
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

Zimbabwe taking game to cameroon but cameroon have aconer!!!GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!

Now that is character, not too long ago Nigerian footballers were known for this. All we have today are moaners and pretenders, half of them should be ball boys for onikan stadium .

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Its 3-1! Mboma again!
Last edited by Eagle Winged on Thu Jan 29, 2004 5:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

another goal 3:1 Cameroun
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

cameroon score again!!!!mboma!!!!

our next coach should be from cameroon dont you think-Mboma for super eagles

Oba

Post by Oba »

3 - 1 Cameroun!
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

MBOMA again 3-1 !!!
shaq

Post by shaq »

Mboma again. Cam 3 - 1 Zim
Oba

Post by Oba »

Mboma!!!!!!
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

kie!! they need to check the gaterode camerron and mboma dey drink!!! hehehehehehe :mrgreen:
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

The Lions restore order...3 - 1 Mboma is having a stormer of a tourney...Mboma 3 Etoo 0.....hehehe..

Hope it won't be basketball like scores by the time I get to Dallas..
Oba

Post by Oba »

I Hope the Eagles are watching this game!!!!!
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

Etooo miss a breakaway! nice save by keeper!!!

Atouba and Mouku are making a real difference to the Cameroon of the first game and this one. For one thing Atouba is a far better option on the left for Cameroon, and Moulku, boy he is running things upfront alongside Etoo and Mboma.
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Just got in and what a game I see b4 me
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep