Lets predict the scores on saturday Nig / south africa

I would go for a 2-2 draw will julius aghahowa scoring both goals for Nigeria

Nigeria is a lost cause as far as the current crop of NFAs are there. Let them be changed with immediate effect and automatic alacrity and see the speed with which I will back Naija.

I want the Eagles to win 2-0.

i want and what will happen are 2 different things-lets face the facts-its a bit too late for salvation, we might probably win the match with benin but we will end up with 4 points which will not be enough to take us through

mke1010

Post by mke1010 »

2-1 for Nigeria

Post by GUEST »

Robbynice wrote:I want the Eagles to win 2-0.
YOU WANT--No sign of confidence in your statement broda!

Whats up?

THIS TEAM UNDER CHUKWU AND OKOCHA ARE UNPREDICTABLE!

well we have not got what it takes to play football at this level

Akoni Miyake

Post by Akoni Miyake »

I believe they would be so edgy they would make errenous errors, like a time bomb waiting to explode, they just shade it 3-2
marloski

Post by marloski »

Nigeria 4 - SA 2
Ofoje2

Post by Ofoje2 »

Nigeria 3 - Banana 0

Aghahowa
Utaka
Lawal
Enugu Rangers Supporters Club

Hope for the worst and pray for the best. Anything better than the worst is still better. WHO AM I KIDDING?

3 -1 to the eagles. SA score first. Naija score second and then pile pressure.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Once beaten, twice shy! :lol:

Humility is a Bi#t{h, but no one can ever accuse you of it.

I think I pay due respect to South Africa this time and just hope we win
and the boyz refind their confidence!
fledi

Post by fledi »

SA 2- NIG 1
fledi
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

there wont be more than 3 goals in the match against SA thats for sure...b4 i say who i think will win i have to see the Line up...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

only prediction i want is a "W" in our column!! A win!! :roll:
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!
Oba

Post by Oba »

Nigerian victory is all I want c'est finie
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

I predict: if we lose we are out

south africa 2--nigeria 1

RAFIOZO

Post by RAFIOZO »

Nigeria-3 South Africa-1
ALL MEN ARE BORN EQUAL BUT THEY DON'T STAY THAT WAY FOR LONG.

MEN DON'T GET EVERYTHING THEY PAY FOR IN THIS WORLD BUT WHAT EVER THEY GET, THEY PAY FOR IT.
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

GUEST wrote:
Robbynice wrote:I want the Eagles to win 2-0.
YOU WANT--No sign of confidence in your statement broda!

Whats up?

THIS TEAM UNDER CHUKWU AND OKOCHA ARE UNPREDICTABLE!
Nna GUEST, Robby is under intense pressure! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
I want us to win too though, but I can't see it happening! SA-4 NGR-0
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

SA 2 Nigeria 1
Tochuky

Post by Tochuky »

A freekick from Okocha.

A good shot form Aghahowa.