Download video Morocco-Nigeria match in English and complete

hakim075
Download video Morocco-Nigeria match in English and complete

Post by hakim075 »

video of the Morocco-Nigeria match in English and complete to download here :
http://www.dimadimaraja.com/downloads/i ... ?iFile=340
Baii

Post by Baii »

God bless you there
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better
hakim075

Post by hakim075 »

no problem my brother, it's a pleasure
marloski

Post by marloski »

Thanks a lot Hakim. :) :) :)
Are you watching this Camerounian match.What do you think??
hakim075

Post by hakim075 »

yes I see it, but cameroun didn't impress me, and especially they have a very weak défénse, 3 goals against zimbabwé which play well but it's not nigéria or morocco, if we play them i think we will win, i hope

Hakim u still dey try terrorise us for here
hakim075

Post by hakim075 »

no it's a long history..... :D :D
marloski

Post by marloski »

hakim075 wrote:yes I see it, but cameroun didn't impress me, and especially they have a very weak défénse, 3 goals against zimbabwé which play well but it's not nigéria or morocco, if we play them i think we will win, i hope
You're right about their defence but their midfield and attack is so sharp you just can't say they wont score.
shaq
Re: Download video Morocco-Nigeria match in English and comp

Post by shaq »

hakim075 wrote:video of the Morocco-Nigeria match in English and complete to download here :
I'm sure if u guys had lost the game, u wouldn't have come back :mrgreen:
Ofoje2

Post by Ofoje2 »

Hakim, Morocco ain't as good as you think, our PE teacher basically played into your hands.

Pray you don't meet the lions, they are at this moment on a diffrent planet from everone else.
Enugu Rangers Supporters Club
hakim075

Post by hakim075 »

yes indeed they have a good medium and a good attack but against Nigeria or Morocco, it will be played on details, but nigéria if he's in form can beat everyone........ and from here the quarterfinals, Nigeria will find its play, it's sure
hakim075

Post by hakim075 »

shaq wrote:
hakim075 wrote:video of the Morocco-Nigeria match in English and complete to download here :

if you want, I can remove the video , do you want it??
marloski

Post by marloski »

hakim075 wrote:
shaq wrote:

Abeg don't mind am jo!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Kenovski

Post by Kenovski »

Thanks Hakim. I am watching the game now as it loads up. We didn't look so bad. MOR has a solid defence and we had no one to win balls in the midfield
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....

Anonymous
hakim075

Post by hakim075 »

Ofoje2 wrote:Hakim, Morocco ain't as good as you think, our PE teacher basically played into your hands.

Pray you don't meet the lions, they are at this moment on a diffrent planet from everone else.

believe me, Morocco played badly against Nigeria, he played tacticly , it's not Morocco we knows, and by match in match, its level will increase, the caméroun has a defense which the Moroccan attackers will be able to easily take with a zairi for example, but Moroccan defense will be hard to take by the camerounians, they are not so superieurs that you believe it

Thanks for the link Hakim, after watching the game again, I didn't see much wrong with the formation just the personnel chose to play it. Kanu and Aiyegbeni were the obvious weak links as they didn't play according to their role in the formation...Yak didn't drop back and help enough, and Kanu did NOTHING!!!!
shaq

Post by shaq »

hakim075 wrote:
shaq wrote:

calm down ma friend :lol: :lol: :lol:
Kenovski

Post by Kenovski »

maceo4 wrote:Thanks for the link Hakim, after watching the game again, I didn't see much wrong with the formation just the personnel chose to play it. Kanu and Aiyegbeni were the obvious weak links as they didn't play according to their role in the formation...Yak didn't drop back and help enough, and Kanu did NOTHING!!!!
I agree with you. Just one or two changes and we should be fine. Agali for Yak. JAG playing behind Agali and Lawal for Kanu in the midfield behind Okocha who should be free to roam and distribute

Cameroon will struggle if they play Morocco particularly with Song playing the same way he did in 1994,with absolutely no finesse.
Kenovski

Post by Kenovski »

Okocha was too deep and Kanu that was supposed to play Okochas traditional role failed to do so effectively
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....

Anonymous
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Does this link show the entire game or just a part of it?
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
Ikranky

Post by Ikranky »

I can't download the game. It keeps asking for a password. How do you guys do it?

I agree that Nigeria just needs to make 2 or 3 changes to make the team tick. Replace Aiyegbeni with Lawal then Ekong/Ekweme for Kanu. Push Utaka to front then bring JAg to the RW. Ekong/Ekweme to partner Olofinjiana in the DM so Okocha can move up and create goals for Utaka and JAg.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.