Diouf sneaks out of camp to meet "Friend"

mblack76
Diouf sneaks out of camp to meet "Friend"

Post by mblack76 »

Liverpool forward El-Hadji Diouf has landed himself in hot water with the Senegal national team after going missing from the team hotel all night.
Diouf is alleged to have brought a woman back to his hotel but was told by Senegal security chiefs that she was not allowed to stay.

The African Player of the Year then asked if a friend could stay in the hotel the following night - but was told it was not allowed by Senegal security boss Bassirou Gaye.

Diouf was then given the green light to find an alternative hotel for his friend by Gaye, but stayed out all night and did not return until the following morning.

"El-Hadji asked if he could leave the hotel briefly to help his friend find another room somewhere else," Gaye is quoted as saying.

"We did authorise him to do that around midnight but he didn't come back until six in the morning.

"I told him that was the first and last time he did anything like that during these championships.

"In hindsight it would have been far better not to have allowed him to leave the hotel."

Diouf did not help himself with a poor display in Senegal's goalless draw with Burkina Faso, and he could now be in hot water with both club and country.

Although Senegal boss Guy Stephan said he knew nothing of Diouf's antics yet, he will not be best pleased when he finds out.

The news may not go down too well with Reds boss Gerard Houllier as Diouf is no stranger to controversy after his spitting incident at Celtic

The man has to score somewhere :P

Friggin Diouf!

The guy has a woman in UK too.. They have a daughter together! :(
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Dodo wrote:The man has to score somewhere :P
Tru talk! Maybe he should hook Kanu up.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

haha diouf naa wayaa. he needs to score now...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Blakes

Post by Blakes »

sneaks out of camp? so wettin u wan make we do?
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie

.....true.....im wan go DIVE again... :lol: :lol: ..inside woman dis time! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pa
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Hmmmmmmmm........ Indiscipline. But the Bobo asked for permission sha. At least their security personnel is in the know even though he overstepped the unspoken bondaries by staying the night out.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
Baii

Post by Baii »

Always the case with African players
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better

paj wrote:
.....true.....im wan go DIVE again... :lol: :lol: ..inside woman dis time! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pa
I am sure he practiced his diving technique

i no blame am, those tunisian females are too good-looking. ask amo-14 and Tijani 'okada' babangida

You mean huff diving technique? African man don't engage in that bangarang! :lol:
okjazz

Post by okjazz »

Running around with those Geisha's all night is what caused them to play so badly agianst Turkey.

:lol: :lol: hahahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

El Dive was practicing his "scoring" touch all night :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

YUJAM wrote:You mean huff diving technique? African man don't engage in that bangarang! :lol:
The guy is europeanised. Its the smell of fish that caught him out (I heard a rumour)
khalela

Post by khalela »

Just shows his level of indicipline!!!