Prediction: Nigeria 3 South Africa 1

South African defender scores beautiful header from corner kick early in the game.

Naija does not equalize until after 60th min, and then the goals just keep coming. JAG will score two, JJ will score one.

Pls pls pls....this is not warranted! Don't raise ur hopes up...Chukwu is the coach! He thinks JJ is the best defensive midfielder in the world and thinks Ahgahowa is tall enough to get to all the high balls lobbed to him!!!

So hold ur horses and wake up from ur dream!
Last edited by Ugbowo on Thu Jan 29, 2004 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: optimism is not a crime. stupedious claims are.
delisyomie

Post by delisyomie »

why you guys just love dreaming,wait and see bigmanism football again like of okochas and kanus!!!! for scipio
Mzekezeke
Re: Prediction: Nigeria 3 South Africa 1

Post by Mzekezeke »

Scipio Africanus wrote:South African defender scores beautiful header from corner kick early in the game.

Naija does not equalize until after 60th min, and then the goals just keep coming. JAG will score two, JJ will score one.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You people just don't learn. Football is played on the pitch not in your heads.
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

This is a useless topic. Why not concentrate on and discuss topics that deal with what we didn't do or need to do, etc? Let's stop being childish.

Ogudumbo drooled thusly on our beloved forum:
This is a useless topic. Why not concentrate on and discuss topics that deal with what we didn't do or need to do, etc? Let's stop being childish.
What we didn't do or need to do? Ike nsi* like you. Na you dey play game for field?

*A gentleman who can not be bothered to wipe after doing number 2.

don1

Post by don1 »

The idea of making a prediction is tempting but one has to realize that CCC's still in charge. Have to wait and see what starting 11 the technically deficient Chkwu comes up with on Saturday b4 I even think of making a prediction.
Did anyone hear the statement made by CCC on Naija TV about why he couldn't contain the Brazilians in Abuja? He blamed it on Brazil's 3-5-2 formation. The funny thing is that Brazil played a 4-4-2. He sat there on the bench for 90 mins "running the game" and didn't even know his opponents formation. Good luck Nigeria.
so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

jay jay is the best midfielder in the world. There is no doubt about that. :!:
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

3-1 sounds about right..Although we really do not need to concede any goal in the predicament we have found ourselves. But we should get it together though cos i anticipate some straighforward urgent attacking soccer.
sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

Nigeria 4 South Africa 3,a hat-trick for Nomvethe!
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

sunshinestar wrote:Nigeria 4 South Africa 3,a hat-trick for Nomvethe!
Lets wait and see...Hopefully the game goes the eagles way!!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

I no tell una, you this weak-minded, nonbelievers!

Scipio Africanus wrote:I no tell una, you this weak-minded, nonbelievers!
Mumu U got the prediction wrong :P It was 4-0 win