C3 cannot take Blame for the loss against Morrocoo

Blakes
C3 cannot take Blame for the loss against Morrocoo

Post by Blakes »

As a coach C3 cannot take blame for theloss aginst morrocco infront of his players...they will lose respect for him...just imagine a Bball team in Yankee loses a match and the coach says to the boys in the locker room" that was all my fault I used retarded tactics". it doesnt make sense...im not a C3 fan , but there are some things the man cannot do...it will also be dumb for C3 to say such since we all know that our foreign players already have little respect 4 local coaches...

On the other hand, taking the blame can also earn him some respect...but if he does this he will lose control of the team and there will be little Oliseh's popping up every where on the team, they will try to tell him how to run the team since he already screwed up once...

So for disciplinary reason C3 cannot give in..maybe when they fire him, which will be soon, he can come out and confess that he is a mugu...by then there will be nothing at stake..For now the man has to hold his head high and pretend like he has a plan..like he knows what he is doing...besides there is still a glimmer of hope that he will redeem himself against SA...
Last edited by Blakes on Fri Jan 30, 2004 12:19 am, edited 1 time in total.
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

What are u talking about? :roll:
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

well people want the man to admitt to the press abi the players that he screwed up...people are saying "C3 is not taking blame" or" he is not admitting that bad tactics caused the loss"..so im just saying why he cant do that...
U read the ting at all\?
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie